Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Flakem
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Flakem #047005829

Originalpreis: € 198.88  Ersparnis  € 155.92

€ 42.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von TSOUKATOU HRO 2013-07-27 00:07:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes are lovely.
Thank you for a speedy transaction.

Von Sharlane 2013-04-18 02:51:07

These shoes are amazing! Cannot wait for my wedding day to wear them. Have recommended this website to all I know.....

Von Beatrice 2012-11-30 01:02:27

I was always scared of buying clothes and shoes online because i need to try before I buy. This was my first time purchasing anything online, it was fun :) These shoes I bought to match the dress I also bought on this site, one word.... AMAZING! The dress fits perfectly and the shoes as well! JenJen house I am going to tell all about your site and how great it is!!

Von adore 2012-11-16 14:32:26

Les chaussures sont identiques qux photos, le talon est d'environ 10 cm et la plateforme de 2/3 cm. Elles sont très très belles, le noeud derrière est juste ravissant. Et elles sont très confortables ! Je les ai achete pour mon mariage et j'ai hate de les mettres, elle font un pied de princesse ! Je suis ravie ! Merci beaucoup !!!

Von Deborah 2012-11-14 21:33:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love my new wedding shoes! everything I wanted and more. Beautiful shoes,High quality!Arrived in amazing time will definitely buy from JenJenHouse again!Thank you for giving me so beautiful surprise!Can not wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Von kerrianne 2012-11-11 23:28:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love these shoes cant wait to were them on my wedding day 15 Dec 2012,i am very please with them thank you.

Von Lisa 2012-11-09 23:34:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes are beautiful the pic does not do them justice.Beautiful shoe--absolutely gorgeous! Purchased them for my wedding. Truly, a gorgeous shoe!

Von MICHENEAU 2012-11-08 04:53:24

Elles sont trés jolies, soigneusement fabriqués , le noeud derrière tiens bien, la couleur est conforme, la talonette le p'tit sac pour emballer avec ! Taille comme précisé ! Je suis contente !

Von Louise 2012-08-03 03:46:24

Absolutely beautiful shoes! Very fast delivery! Thank U!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39