Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Synthetischen Perlen Satin Schnürsenkel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Synthetischen Perlen Satin Schnürsenkel #047005609

Originalpreis: € 119.92  Ersparnis  € 59.96

€ 59.95

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rose 2012-11-22 01:28:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

Von Daphne 2012-11-14 21:24:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very nice shoe - love the fit and the style and they look great on my feet .perfect for my wedding day .Thanks again for the great service .Will surely buy on your website again and recommend to everyone.

Von Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:37:02

Bought it for friend, good feedback!

Von Cecile 2012-11-11 23:20:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received these shoes yesterday and I am so happy with them. Fantastic product and fast delivery. They fit me perfectly. I am so happy with the assistance. JenJenHouse has provided and the customer service and understanding is magnificent. Better than any store. Thank you once again :D

Von Sally 2012-11-09 23:29:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This shoe was absolutely superb and comfortable. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.I am so happy I bought these shoes! They are very comfortable and look well made. :)

Von shelley 2012-10-31 01:44:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received this shoes today. Fantastic shoes. I have a crazy passion on bowknots. I loved this shoes on first sight. The size I choose is a little tiny big. But it won't effect the wearing and walking with a ribbon tie. Thanks for making this shoes perfect for me. :)

Von lourdes maguimey 2012-09-07 07:30:48

chaussure magnifique, facile a marcher

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39