Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Peep Toe Absatzschuhe mit Des Bowknot Strass
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Peep Toe Absatzschuhe mit Des Bowknot Strass #047005038

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 50.98

€ 38.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rebecca 2013-10-27 19:01:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love these shoes, they are so beautiful and comfortable, will match my dress perfectly. They are elegant and sophisticated without being tacky. Love the lace detail on the shoes. Best thing of all, they were inexpensive but look list they are expensive, postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von gil 2013-11-21 01:43:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes are perfect your pictures dont do the shoes justice they are so much nicer than the picture... As for the shipping it was sooooo slow it took nearly 2 months for my shoes to arrive its just aswell i ordered them in plenty of time for my wedding

Von ejb_1988 2013-10-30 03:10:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i brought these shoes for my wedding day. they are fantastic and great quality!!
very fast shipping too!!

Von Josismeire 2013-09-11 21:28:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Eu adoro a jenjenhouse comprei meu vestido de noiva e os assessórios do casamento tudo de ótima qualidade sem atraso na entrega, indico e recomendo sait seguro e com responsabilidade.obrigada jenjenhouse.

Von evi 2013-09-01 16:51:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very nice and elegant shoes!! perfect for my wedding and not only!!

Von Tina Morgan 2013-08-15 17:30:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have never seen such excellent quality in a show.Such detail.So glamours and amazing fit.
Thank you so much
My feet will be so happy on my wedding day
Tina

Von Sabina 2013-07-16 22:19:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the shoes so much. It makes me more elegant and sexy when I wear it. All my friends say that it fits me and my wedding dress very well. And all my bridesmaids will buy their shoes on your website. Thank you for your kind service.

Von Karoline 2013-07-07 12:26:47

Die Schuhe sind wunderschön und sehr bequem.
Danke Jenny joseph

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-07 19:24:10

Von Cherry 2013-04-24 02:19:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After 20 days” waiting, I finally got these those shoes for my bridesmaids. I was worried about the size because I do not know whether it will fit or not. However, they totally fit. My bridesmaid like them very much. Thank you JENJENHOUSE.

Von vandeputte 2013-04-16 00:58:17

Elles sont sublissimes! Reçu hier, et elle me vont très bien!

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39