Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe #047008119

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 91.95

€ 62.95

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Martina 2014-05-02 05:06:53

Der Schuh ist bequem. Sieht live so aus wie auf dem Foto. Danke!

Von Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:26:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je viens de recevoir mes souliers. C'est très confortable et très beau!

Von Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:41:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

Von Lisa 2012-11-11 20:58:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little nervous ordering shoes online, as I was concerned about the fit, and the color match. Both were perfect! My wedding day was beautiful!

Von Sommer 2012-11-10 22:09:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I looked a long time for moderately priced, comfortable pumps to accommodate my wide feet. These worked great.

Von Georgina 2012-11-09 20:50:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit worried as i thought this was a fake site, and it wasn't UK based, how ever i am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
The shoes were in excellent condition and fit fantastically. THANKS!!!

Von Carly 2012-11-09 00:01:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE THIS SHOES!!! They are even better than what I was hoping for, fit nicely, are pretty & comfortable. They arrived very quickly and the colour was what I was hoping for as well. thanks for such a good work.

Von Carmen 2012-10-31 01:32:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just wanted to thank you on your prompt service! I received my shoes just over 12 days after ordering it. My wedding is going to be held in a hall which is very solemn. I bet this shoes will match the atmosphere.

The shoes looks great! I'm really happy with it. thanks

Von Victoria 2012-08-03 03:59:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes arrived very fast. Thank you so much for the fantastic shoes, they were so comfortable and so beautiful, .... perfect pair of shoes to compliment my wedding dress.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:46:39

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39