Frauen Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Synthetischen Perlen Strass Satin Schnürsenkel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Synthetischen Perlen Strass Satin Schnürsenkel #047004903

Originalpreis: € 98.94  Ersparnis  € 50.98

€ 47.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Blessing Pitty 2012-09-21 14:30:11

jebsouhaite avoir ce article merci de me contacter au [email protected]

Von stacey4584 2015-08-07 02:40:39

The shoes are amazing there the most sensible shoes I've ever bought they even came with extra straps and you can't tell by the description but the ribbon comes undone at the back so you can adjusted them to any length which is good when you have thick ankles. Just a little worried the ribbon on the shoes might get wrecked from walking on them.

Von melanie.from 2013-11-20 06:09:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super agréable à mettre ! Vraiment top !!!
Trop belles en plus ;-)

Von Annemarieatsea 2013-11-19 05:34:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent products! I was so delighted with my purchase! Fantastic quality and i will be recommending to all my friends! So happy Jenjen thank you for making my wedding day!!!

Von Selena 2013-07-16 22:34:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! This is my first try to my this kind of shoes. I never tried it before. I got it yesterday and tried. It fits me and my wedding dress very well. And it is not so high, walking in it is really comfortable. Thank you for your good service!

Von Pegah 2013-07-12 05:57:26

Sehr schön

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-12 18:16:37

Von Ella 2013-05-10 11:52:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got my shoes today.all i can say is WOW. it is very beautiful.i am very much satisfied with the product.i can't wait to wear it..it'perfect. :-)

Von Jamie Leck 2013-02-17 22:28:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really love these shoes, perfect for my big day, i am very satisfied with the quality of the shoes as i was a little wary as the price is soo cheap, but i was amazed at the quality. Also the team are really helpful when i changed the size of the shoe after putting the order in, (as im not very good with european sizes :p) but they got in touch within 24 hours and gladly changed my order to what i wanted! The shoes are very comfortable too!! I would recommend this site to any one x

Von Roseanne Pavone 2012-12-26 19:29:28

I love my shoes. They were exacly what I orded and they even came with bonus buckle straps for extra support. Was also really impressed with the quality and detail on the shoes.

Von peter 2012-11-14 02:13:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

when i first saw this shoes , i love it in the first sight, but i am not sure about its quality and i have ask so much question about this shoes, and your man kindly all the time. thx

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39