Etui-Linie Wellenkante Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Wellenkante Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018002473

Originalpreis: € 208.87  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bayoune 2012-05-14 00:14:02

bonjour, j'aimerais savoir habitant sur paris cela prend combien de temps pour être livrée?
je suis forte de poitrine 95D cette robe est-elle compatible?

Von Danielle Murray 2012-02-20 15:43:33

Hi, Can you pleas send some real pictures of this dress to my email?

Von Sarah 2011-10-16 16:29:12

I am interested in this dress in watermelon or fuchsia in size 10.
Could it be delivered before 16th of november to Australia
Thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 20:37:57

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

We can make it in time. Please place us the order before 20th October and choose expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 8th November.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von brittany 2011-09-21 03:38:48

hi i love the dress style but i would like to see it in Dark green Dark Navy, Royal Blue, Red, Burgandy and Grape :) thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 01:14:40

Hi Brittany,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von mikaela 2011-09-13 18:53:30

hello, i was just wondering if i was able to get a close up of the beading, and wondered if the beads came in any other colours?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 19:48:19

Hi Mikaela,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you. As for the beading ,could you tell us what color you want the beading to be?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von fabi 2011-09-05 22:50:03

Hi!! I'm looking for a dress in lilac and i really liked this one. could you send me some pictures of this dress in lilac or whatever you have in lilac, strapless... thanksss

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 02:31:55

Hi Fabi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Lilac , I have attached some pictures of this dress in other color and a picture of our fabric in Charmeuse for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Mona 2011-08-22 16:56:09

I absolutely love this dress and wonder whether you have it available in bright red and if i did order it now whether it can be delivered before 30Nov (to the uk).

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 19:59:10

Hi Mona,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Surely, we can make it in time. We need 15 days to make this dress from scratch and another 4 - 5 days for delivery with expedited shipping to UK.

Could you kindly send us pictures of the bright red color you mentioned? We need to check which color you refered to.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Miranda Royal 2011-05-23 12:29:49

I like this colour in the picture but dont know what it is called when looking at the colour chart - please help!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 22:19:30

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51