Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #016002945

Originalpreis: € 217.87  Ersparnis  € 92.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fiona 2013-04-24 02:23:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to say that it just fit so perfectly. I am very short so I asked you guys to make it shorter os that it will be above the knee. You do not disappoint me. I can not wait to show it off. I will recommend your web to all my friends.

Von endori 2012-12-08 21:44:24

The dress was perfect. I cannot wait to share my shopping experiences. The dress is well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged. And it arrived n time. All in all, I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you.

Von Raquel Jordan 2012-11-02 09:31:56

I would like to order this dress in custom size. I'm a Petite Size (5'1") and I want the dress' length to look exactly like the one on the picture/model (to fall on the knees.) What is your suggestion with the measurement in terms of length? To which entry (or blank space) should I write on?
Also, because of my body length (petite), the height from my shoulder to waist is shorter that regular size...any suggestion as to the measurement on this?
Please let me know. It would be of great help. THANKS SO MUCH!

Von teambet 2012-09-05 03:35:36

Hi,

Really love this dress, was wondering if you had any other pictures of this dress in different colours?

Thanks

Von Lisa 2012-09-04 16:31:12

really love this dress can i please view this dress in all available colors thank you

Von Natalie 2012-07-14 22:52:41

Hi
I was wondering if I could see this dress in the other colours available as it looks like a beautiful dress, although I am uncertain how the beading will look in a darker colour dress, so more pictures would be great.

I would also like to enquire if you have any pictures of any custom made versions of this with slightly bigger straps, instead of the shoestring straps.

Additionally, is the chest area padded, it looks to be in the picture although it could be decieving.

Thanks and I look forward to your response as I really like this dress.

Natalie

Von Aileen 2012-07-13 00:52:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super Kleid! Das Kleid macht einen sehr guten Eindruck.

Es sieht echt traumhaft schön aus und die Qualität ist super.

Gerne wieder kommen.

Von Lorraine Deegan 2012-07-11 11:15:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for the delivery in the dress today and was two days earlier aswell, from the order - delivery date I was very impressed. Love the dress the quality and detail to the dress is excellent and looks alot more expensive. Will defo buy on this website again and recommend it to all my friends.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-11 21:08:46

Von Cheryl 2012-07-09 06:21:00

Hi there,

Can you please advise myself and friend are looking to order dresses from your website for a wedding in september. Can I ask how much notice you need? Also is it possible to view the dress we like in different colours?

Also how much is postage and packaging to Scotland.

Best wishes

Cheryl

Von Georgeta Moroianu 2012-07-06 10:36:07

Hi,

I love this dress!! How can I see it in Hunter Green Champagne and Royal Blue colors?
Thanks! xx

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51