Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002274

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 51.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 127.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tayler 2012-10-14 18:20:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is very well made and good quality material. I am 5'11" and a size 12, ordered custom measurement to get a more suitable length! Good service, would highly reccomend and will definitely use again

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 19:12:29

Von Bridie 2012-08-28 14:18:58

Is it possible for you to upload this dress in red to i could see what shade of red it is. Thanks love this dress!

Von Jessica Fisher 2012-07-03 16:25:55

I have just ordered this dress for an awards night. i got it in the royal blue. i was really happy with the quality of the dress and the fit. i had it made to measure and it fits perfect.. i will need alot more dresses in future and will only be using JenJen House!

Thank you!!!!

Von NGO BINYOUM Marthe 2012-06-04 06:55:00

Bonjour madame,monsieur,
comme je vous est écris dans mon dernier mail, je me suis trompée sur ma commande j'ai validée 2 fois la meme robe mais je veux d'une robe et non 2 merci de t'interet que vous accorderez à mon mail .

Von YALILA 2011-12-28 08:22:51

HOLA
tengo una pregunta necesito saber que color es el que tiene la modelo del vestido azul por que necesito saber gracias

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-28 23:56:13


   El color del vestido de la foto principal es el azul

Von Sandra Ruiz 2011-12-08 06:26:52

Buenos dias dona mari, gusto en saludarle , recibi su respuesta a la pregunta que le habia solicitado para el vestido azul, yo quiero saber si el vestdo que esta en de muestra en la pagina es azul, azul marino o azul real aunque cambie por la luz, exactamente cual es el color. y si el chameuse tiene goma. quiero saber para hacer el pedido hoy para que me de tiempo. gracias y disculpe, este es el ID del articulo. 017002274.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-08 22:56:39

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

El color más cercano al de la foto es Azul, sólo que, como ya fue mencionado, éste cambia de tono según la luz. La tela de charmeuse no posee goma.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von Sandra 2011-12-07 13:52:21

quiero comprar este traje, y me voy de viaje el 22 de dec, quiero saber si me da tiempo pedirlo, es el vestido tubo escote v redondo cola barrida charmeuse, vestido de noche mil volantes bordoneado, 017002274. y quiero saber que color exactamente es que tiene el modelo, azul, azul marino, o azul real, y si el charmeuse tiene goma. gracias.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-07 23:21:38

Hola, Sandra, buenos dias. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Este vestido tiene un solo color.Como la tela de este vestido es Charmeuse, el color de este tipo de tela se cambia por la luz.

Necesitamos 7 dias para hacerlo , 3 dias a EEUU con tipo de envio de Expetido Urgente. Podria alcanzar su fecha de salida.
 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von carina williams 2011-10-14 19:13:13

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in red, I am very interested in this dress.

Thank

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 02:51:13

Hi Carina,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in red we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Martina 2011-10-12 02:26:06

Hi

just wondering what is the colour of the dress in the picture..and what kind of undergarments can be worn under the dress( does panty line show easily and do you have to wear a strapless or boob tube bra)

thanks :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-13 00:53:19

Hi Martina,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now. Also, you can order an invisible wedding party bra to match this dress:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51