Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011535

Originalpreis: € 234.86  Ersparnis  € 134.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sarah 2013-05-30 02:17:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Rapidité, efficacité et surtout super finition!
Merci beacoup

Von Zora 2012-12-21 23:20:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am seek for a short wedding dress and this one is exactly what i want, i ordered it immediately, i also bought a clutch bag for this dress. both the dress and the clutch bag are delicately made, i am happy with this shopping

Von nelli 2012-12-19 19:28:21

i receive the dress yesterday and the dress is so nice.The quality and the style of the dress are so supper good.I have saw some similar dresses on other website but they are so expensive.The dress is really worth the money

Von FARES 2012-12-19 01:07:50

J'étais surpris par la livraison rapide de ce produit en moins de 3 semaines.
Un rapport qualité prix super génial et fiable. Je recommande ce produit.

Von Fritzi 2012-12-17 22:22:12

Ich habe früher so viele Horrorgeschichten von Onlineeinkauf gehört. Aber das habe ich nicht erlebt!!! Das Kleid war perfekt, ich könnte gar nicht mehr verlangen. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Vielen Dank!

Von sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

Von chantal 2012-12-08 19:31:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my sister in law. She has received this dress yesterday, and she is very satisfied with this. This simple but shinning knee-length wedding dress . after put it on, she said it fit like a glove. The measurements came in pretty accurate . One happy buyer ! thanks ! :)

Von Betty 2012-12-07 00:05:43

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

Von phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

Von jean 2012-11-27 10:04:57

this dress is absolutely stunning, the bead work and material are beautiful, I had mine custom fit and it fits like a dream, the length was perfect and all for a fantastic price, would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone getting married. thank you so much

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98