Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001797

Originalpreis: € 107.94  Ersparnis  € 27.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alicia 2012-08-15 20:07:34

Hi,
i would like to order this dress but am not to sure on the hollow to floor measurements? I measured 53 inch but this doesn't match any of the sizes. I would like to order asap as i need it by 31 august 2012. And do you have a picture of it in white with black sash?

Von laura 2011-10-16 15:42:41

Is there anyway you could send me a photo of the dress in royal blue and the sash in black? And also how long does it take to receive the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 20:13:12

Hi laura ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Royal Blue for your reference. Please
write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page if you want to have your dress with black sash. Normally , we need 10 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to send it out.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Hailey sanders 2011-08-17 14:43:46

I'm looking for these Dort of style dresses in a burnt orange do you have any picture in this colour or do you do colour swatches. Look forward to hearing from you
Hailey

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 20:48:55

Hi Hailey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you kindly send us pictures of the burnt orange color you mentioned? There are some variations of this color and we need to know which color you refer to.
 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von amie 2011-05-23 16:24:14

hi im just wondering if you can put sleeves on my girls bridesmaid dresses? please let me know as soon as possible..Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 20:10:32

Von Alisi 2011-05-18 12:43:46

Hi im also wondering if you can put sleeves on my bridesmaid girls dresses..caz i wanted a modest dress..so please let me know if you put sleeves on there dresses and how much it will be? thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-24 01:02:59

Von Alisi 2011-05-10 15:44:36

hello i love your dress so im just wondering if your store is located here in Utah or somewhere in the United States..please let me know as soon as possible..thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-10 21:18:14

Von brittany 2011-03-05 12:09:27

i really like the style of this dress for my girls a my wedding but i want a white dress with light purple slash. how should u do that to this dress i would be get 3 for them like that if i really like it

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-06 17:42:48

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98