Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001076

Originalpreis: € 163.90  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 121.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von adriana.ritz 2015-01-20 10:59:20

Dieses Kleid ist einfach super trotz meiner Fülligen Figur sieht es super aus herzlichen dank.

Von Maja 2012-07-25 01:21:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dieses Kleid ist erstaunlich! Ich kaufte es für eine Hochzeitsparty und es sieht super aus! Es verfügt über einen eingenähten BH und die Farbe ist ausgezeichnet. Es gibt ein paar kleine Fehler bei der Naht des Kleides, aber insgesamt bin ich mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:25:18

Von Jackie Ryan 2012-06-13 13:53:34

I really love this dress, but I wonder if this dress could be made with a lace up back?

Von fride Groven 2012-05-05 02:30:56

How does the dress look like in the back?

Von janine 2012-01-26 13:31:54

sorry i meant to say for a 10 year old please

Von janine 2012-01-26 13:31:12

would you be able to do this dress in a childrens size?

Von jenny 2011-09-11 13:22:44

hi

please could i have a closer up photo of t the front of this dress to see the detailing? also can the neckline be made in a sweetheart style? Can I also see a photo of the back?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 03:18:53

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. but we cannot change the neckline as the style of this dress is fixed. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von mechelle 2011-08-27 09:05:54

hello can you please send me a picture of the dress in fushia, has the dress got crystal or beads on it thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 01:09:55

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress only comes with ruffle embelllishement and no beading work is attached to the dress.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von tara 2011-08-21 13:53:02

would it be possible to see the back of this dress and if i wanted the back of it like a corset would it cost much more

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 19:57:55

Hi Tara,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress can be made with lace up according to your specifications. and it will take 20 USD more to make the change. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Please check the picture of the dress you need in the attachment.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Helen 2011-08-14 02:33:23

hi just wondering if you can send a pic of this dress in lilac please.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 01:31:06

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in grape for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in lilac now. Please check the attachment to see them.


If you have any other questions,do not hesitate to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98