Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001065

Originalpreis: € 142.91  Ersparnis  € 35.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Peru 2012-05-24 02:44:16

Hi,

I would like to potentially order this dress for my bridesmainds. The colour in the picture is the colour I want, yest it is not Red nor Burgandy. The colour I want is claret or wine red as displayed in the picture. Can you you advise me on this please. Can you also supply me with a picture of the side and of the back of the dre

Von Jennina Mould 2011-10-09 10:10:31

Hi,
I love this dress, please could you send me pictures of it in gold, and of the back

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 22:00:00

Hi Jennina,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Dana 2011-09-28 19:29:44

Could you please send pictures of the front and back of this dress in daffodil and sage colors?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 00:38:48

Hi Dana,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Silver for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Rhonda Newman 2011-09-13 07:52:53

Lovely dress! Please send pics of the back and both sides of the dress.

thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 23:43:35

Hi Newman,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of this dress for the moment. I attached some pictures of the dress item (002001774) quite similar in design for your reference.

Please go to this web link for more information of item (002001774):http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wrap-%28013002331%29-g1774

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Amy 2011-09-09 09:24:03

please could you send me a picture of this dress front and back in the colour champagne, thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 21:09:47

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Champagne now. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Silver and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin( material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von dawn waller 2011-09-07 10:52:20

could you send me a picture of the back of this dress please also do you have a picture of it in silver???

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 21:49:56

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your mail.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you  requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von beatrice masvisvi 2011-08-03 08:40:54

lovely dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-03 22:01:44

Hi,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for the dress.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98