Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001047

Originalpreis: € 147.91  Ersparnis  € 24.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 123.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von shauni 2012-07-11 06:24:06

Hi,
I love this dress it is exactly what I am looking for for my bridesmaid, however, there is no image of the back. Could you possibly send me a picture so I can see how the back looks?
Also, is there diamonte detail on the top of this dress, in the picture it looks like there is detailing at the top but as the picture cannot be enlarged I cannot tell?

Von Dianne 2012-01-27 02:20:57

could you please advise if you have a deep pink colour, and could i have a picture if possible of front and back.

Von MAYERLY NORIEGA 2011-12-04 08:33:21

Me gusta el diseño rojo pero quiero hacer una pregunta la parte superior es en tipo corce es decir ajusta al cuerpo y cuanto se demoraria en la hechura y envio a Colombia Bucaramanga, ya que lo necesito el 24 de diciembre, Gracias por sus respuesta

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-05 00:07:35

   En el caso del vestido que le interesa, el proceso de confección es de entre 7 y 9 días. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito (3-6 días), EMS  para el envío Estándar (6-9 días) y Correo Regular para el Súper Ahorro (15-30 días); aunque el tipo de envío de Súper Ahorro no es recomendado para Latino América debido a que pueda tardar mucho tiempo. El costo final será calculado antes de pagar el pedido según el peso del paquete.

Von Kathy 2011-10-09 04:59:47

Hi do you have a picture of the back of this dress? Also do you have any pictures of a satin dressn the color Regency to have an idea of the color. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 23:29:00

Hi Kathy ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von lynsey sadier 2011-09-07 13:50:19

hi, i prefer the grape colour in the silk like satin compared to the satin so is it possible to get this dress made in the silk like satin?
thanks
lynsey

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 20:15:29

Hi lynsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Different fabric may make the dress look different. If we change the material of this dress to silk like satin, It may look not so charming as the picture show. So,we strongly recommend you to keep the original material.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von flyura tairova 2011-07-14 17:38:22

Hello i was interesting about this dress, and i need it ASAP! the wedding is in 6 days, so i was wondering if i order it now,could you send me the dress in 3-4 days! and i also wondering if the dress wont look good or if the dress will have some kind of problems will i be able to return it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-15 04:10:32

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, we can not make it in 3 - 6 days. We need 15 - 20 days to make this dress from scratch and another 3 - 5 days for shipping.

Hope we can make dresses for you next time.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98