Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001761

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 50.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rehamabdelal07 2013-09-30 00:30:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received my dress yesterday, the quality was better than I expected ! the dress is awesome, and the size is perfect. I'll definitely buy from here again :)))

Von hazel tyler 2012-10-31 08:29:36

wow really pleased with the dress as i e-mailed you a few months ago i am setting up my own bussiness in january and would like to know if i order dresses in bulk how much discount would you give me also i would then be ordering dresses to size off my customers would i be entitled to a bussiness cost of each dress or how do you work it!!!i has my wedding dress off you a few months a go and really pleased with it and the detail glad i found you and look forward to doing new bussiness with you regards hazel

Von Laura McMillan 2012-08-01 06:10:35

Hi, I also love this dress can you send me pictures of this dress in all the purple shades?

Von Kristine 2012-07-25 18:19:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hey JenJenHouse-Team,
vielen Dank für den Verkauf dieses Kleides! Ich liebe es!
Ich kaufte es für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester und ich habe es wirklich genossen! Ich hatte einen schönen Tag! :)
Danke vielmals! :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:33:02

Von kate 2011-10-19 06:03:26

hi i was wondering if you do this dress in the coral colour.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 00:23:56

Hi kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available now. We would appreciate it if you choose the color in the color drop down list which all available now. Or you can buy our fabric swatch to feel the color and material in reality.Here is the link for you:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von susan 2011-09-29 07:42:11

hi i want to order 3 of these dresses but my bridemaids are 3 different sizes how do i order the dresses with different sizes

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 02:05:44

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color and size for one dress first ,add it to the cart . Then, click the button"continue shopping" when the page switch to another one. After this ,you can choose another dress with different size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-09-29 05:01:58

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage green?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 02:54:31

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von danielle 2011-09-23 08:18:16

Hi, i really like this dress, but im looking for exactly the same dress but in knee length, do you do this style in knee length????

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 22:44:11

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes,we can .As we make the dress from scratch ,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kassie 2011-09-20 11:20:05

hi can you send me a picture of this dress in fuschia please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 22:35:01

Hi kassie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


Von Megan 2011-08-21 13:48:52

hi, is this dress(007001761) boned or corsetted inside? Do any of the dresses you have come like this? If so which ones? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 20:04:50

Hi Megan,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress does not come with a cossetted.

Please order the dresses you need with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/bridesmaids-dresses-c7/strapless_p537i538/.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98