Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004157

Originalpreis: € 137.92  Ersparnis  € 21.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kay 2012-11-28 21:44:24

Maybe you feel it a simple dress, but it is totally different when u try on it. It is so comfortable on you. And the simple design makes u wanna to have a free dance right away. The dress has my heart! I like it very much! Simple design makes me the best dress!!!

Von Anila Falevalu 2012-11-19 00:17:40

I am putting my order through now for this dress (007004157) and wanting to select the same colour as shown on the picture , so what colour in the colour chart would i need to select ?

Von lisa oreilly 2012-09-15 15:33:36

hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in the blue that you currently have in stock, thank you

Von Helen 2012-07-25 01:49:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bestellte mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin. Sie teilte mir nur die Themafarbe der Hochzeit mit, aber ließ mich meinen eigenen Stil auswählen. Ich habe dieses Kleid ausgesucht, weil es mir so gefiel. Die Bestellung war nicht kompliziert und ich bekam es schnell. Das Kleid sieht einfach klasse aus und die Qualität ist perfekt. Ich glaube nicht, dass ich in einem deutschen Laden auch ein so wunderbares Kleid zu solchem Tiefpreis finden kann! Jetzt weiß ich, wohin ich gehen sollte, wenn ich in der Zukunft Kleider für besondere Anlässe benötige. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:51:55

Von Felicia 2012-07-07 20:10:34

Hey! I would like to see the dress in Huntergreen or dark green..is that possible?

Von LIz Kuyl 2012-04-16 17:14:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We ordered the New Style A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle. I have to say this is the most beautifully tailored dress I have ever received. The measurements were very accurate. The colors were stunning. Overal 10/10.

Von MARGARET SOMMERVILLE 2012-01-11 14:42:41

HI MY NAME IS MARGARET I RECENTLY BOUGHT 3 BRIDESMAID DRESSES FROM YOU I LOVED THE QUALITY OF THE DRESSES, I WAS WONDERING IF I BOUGHT A WEDDING DRESS A BRIDESMAID WOULD IT B 1DELIVERY CHARGE

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-11 19:27:13

Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that . Actually, you can put your dresses in one order . That would save you some money on shipping cost.


Hope to hear from you soon.

Von Liusmar 2011-11-09 13:44:44

Es posible que el vestido sea corto? Cuanto tiempo se tarda para que llegue a Irlanda?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 00:53:28

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Para ese vestido no recomendamos que sea corto, ya que altera demasiado el diseño original y deja de ser vistozo. El tiempo de llegada a Irlanda es de 3 días.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Cherryl Watson 2011-10-22 02:50:52

Hi, I love the colour of this dress and wanted to know what colour it is so I can order the swatch. Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-22 03:02:24

Hi Cherryl ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.But it is very similar to Blue .I would like to attach some pictures of the dress in Blue for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von frances hyland 2011-09-27 10:23:05

Hi,

My sister is getting married next may and we have been loking at some of the beautiful dresses on your site. We are interested in this one but we would like it in either dark purple or olive green. We will be ordering from Ireland. There are a few shades of green on the color chart but not sure if it is exactly what we would like. Would it be possible to forward on any pictures of this dress in olive green in chifon.. We will be ordering a swatch of a couple of colors before ordering the dress.. We also want to know if its possible to make this dress for a petite 7 year old. We want everyone matching.. As time is on our side there is no rush with this we wont be ordering immediately. We want to get it right...Are these dresses standard sizing or are they small fitting.. There will be a size 8, 12,14 and 16 and the flowergirl dress.. We would probably prefer to get the dresses just that little be on the big size so if anyone puts on weight or loses any we will just get them altered..Tks for any help...

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 22:33:27

Hi Frances,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but
dark purple and olive green are not available now. I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.As we make the dress form scratch, you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, we can make it totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98