Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017002264

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 123.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von test 2012-11-10 05:17:51

dfsfs

pic1.jpg

Von Hazel Davison 2012-12-05 06:47:45

The dress is beautifully made & just like the picture.The style is very flattering & makes me feel like I look nice.
I will definitely be ordering again.
We had to make 1 alteration which was the straps appear to be made for someone with high shoulder to top of dress ration. The strap had to be altered by 3 inches!
I love it & can't wait for the parties to start!

Von Miranda 2012-12-03 22:23:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress made to custom order. Was a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and breezy and feels gorgeous.fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

Von SAMMY 2012-12-03 22:04:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the color of the dress fit her skin color. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

Von Adelaide 2012-12-03 21:23:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in champagne and it is absolutely stunning.The color was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish. fit was pretty good,chosen customization.Surely their dressmaker has a good workmanship:)

Von dulcen 2012-11-29 22:25:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress so much.the size which i have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and i will buy more.

Von Myrna 2012-11-28 23:10:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and for the most part it fits well. It's a little tight through the hips but we were warned that the measurements of the finished product could vary by up to an inch in either direction. The final product far exceeded my expectations as far as the quality of the garment. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from jenjenhouse again.

Von Cari 2012-11-21 07:59:56

Beautiful Dress!
I had a few issues with this dress. My first dress arrived VERY quickly but without the beading on the side. After numerous emails back and forth to the customer service department. I finally ended up with a dress that is EXACTLY like the picture.
I will order from this company once again. Great quality and great price even with shipping and duty!

Von rachel 2012-11-17 10:43:00

Hi, i really like this dress but I am hesitating about the color. is it possible to have pictures of all the colors?
Thank you in advance.

Von Suzana 2012-09-23 07:19:17

Hei Jenjenhouse.

Jeg lurte på hvor lang tid det tok for å få denne kjolen.
Så lurte jeg på om det var mulig å få sett den i blå?

Tusen takk for svar

Suzana

 1 - 10 von 73 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51