Etui-Linie Off-the-Schulter Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Off-the-Schulter Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #008005949

Originalpreis: € 388.77  Ersparnis  € 251.86

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cynthia 2013-08-15 15:38:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. It;s just a little short so is there extra hem to let it out. It will be telling my friends about you. GREAT SERVICE.

Von Amanda 2013-07-17 13:14:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Na het opmeten van mijn maten heb ik deze jurk in maat 14 besteld en hij zit als gegoten. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding geef ik een 10! Houdt er wel rekening mee dat op de stof ' taft' snel vlekken zichtbaar zijn en een vlek niet met warm water kunt verwijderen omdat je dan kringen krijgt, alleen de stomerij krijgt hem schoon..
Ik ben erg tevreden met de jurk, echt een prachtige feestjurk welke ik ga dragen op de bruiloft van familie.

Von Joan 2013-07-17 03:58:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've been shopping for a Mother of the Groom dress for weeks and nothing was available, except black, navy or champagne, I wanted Gold. I was a little nervous about ordering over the internet, but I loved so many styles JenJen House had to offer. This dress fit perfectly and I so liked the style. Price was perfect too. I followed the size chart and went up to the next size I usually wear. I purchased an 8, I usually wear a 6. Figured I could take it in a little if needed. I was so impressed with how it was made. The full lining, stays, applique, etc. I chose the Gold color and it was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely shop here again.

Von Cheryl 2013-06-19 23:36:29

Just received my dress and it is great. I made this dress on the color as the picture showed. The dresses were even more beautiful in person. Very happy to have such a good dress with low price. Thank you.

Von rita 2013-01-24 12:28:56

QUISIERA RECORDAROS QUE COMO ME COMENTASTEIS ANTES DE HACER EL PEDIDO ESPERO RECIBIR EL ADORNO DE LA SOLAPA ,GRACIAS.
UN SALUDO.

Von sussi snerling 2013-01-03 07:50:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Man siger så tit at billeder er taknemmelige. Men her hos JenJenhouse der får man det man ser på billedet.
Det skal man ikke være i tvivl om.
Jeg har selv bestilt denne model som jeg skal giftes i til februar 2013. den er simpelthen smuk og raffineret som billedet antyder.
Tak for den.

Von Steven 2012-12-22 01:37:41

We ordered 1 dresses...and they where perfect....loooooo but perfect...And it was worth it....thank you..I will buy the other styles of dresses on your website.Thanks for you good help.I will recommend all my friends to browse this website.

Von Naomi 2012-12-20 23:54:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress i ordered is Sheath Cowl Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle (008005949) and style is simple, while the taste is first class. at least i thought. And the color is what i like best

Von Anna 2012-12-10 09:38:36

J'ai choisi cette robe pour mon mariage civil. Elle est jute PARFAITE!!! Exactement comme sur la photo et comme je l'ai imaginée sur moi (je l'ai demandé sur mesure). La finition est très soignée, la livraison expresse. Le seul point négatif c'est les frais de douane à payer en plus de la livraison.

Von Althea 2012-12-03 21:41:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! it came the way i want it. i like it so so much. thank u the dress looks great and fantastic on me,one happy shopping experience.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98