Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #017005591

Originalpreis: € 198.87  Ersparnis  € 55.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von katia araujo 2012-08-06 15:40:13

Desejo compra 02 vestidos que tem ni site, preciso de informações, quanto fica o valor em Reais,

Von Marie a Buckley 2013-05-05 22:13:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress in plenty time for the wedding.must say the service and response to each of my questions where dealt with fast and extremely professional .thank you so much for the dress ,everyone loved it ,but must of all I did and it fitted perfect.will be using this site again

Von Mercy 2012-12-23 01:30:19

I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers ,friends,and busband who do not normally mention such things - ever!I am planning to buy other dresses from you.

Von Ingrid 2012-12-20 01:39:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

lace, lace is one of the factors when i choose my dress, i am fond of lace very much, this dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful lace pattern, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well

Von Samantha 2012-12-20 01:08:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress!!!OH my GOD!!! It is more beautiful than i thought!!!!The color,the fabric as well as the craftsmanship are so perfect!!!I would recommend this dress to anyone. I will definitely purchase another dress from jenjenhouse.com.

Von Darcy 2012-12-19 22:39:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

when I order the dress, I worried about the size of the shoulder, because I am thin but my shoulder is wider than other people who is as thin as me. so I left the shoulder size when I place the order. when I tried the dress and found the dress fit me well about the shoulder. but the hip part is a little tight. but the dress quality is so nice. not bad.

Von hannelore 2012-12-13 00:17:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I did custom measurements and the tailor pointed out that my measurements do not look correct and asked me to double check - which was good because I did measure incorrectly in the first instance.

Von Caroline 2012-12-11 19:17:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my formal. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining and beautifully detailed lace, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

Von Edwina 2012-12-04 23:55:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!! I too received so many compliments, it's a stunning gown!!!I chosen the custom to size and the evening dress stood me perfectly. Like your site and my dress:)

Von Caden 2012-12-04 00:21:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress arrived right like the picture, fit me very well. the shipping was excellent very fast. would like to thank you jenjen for the beautiful perfect dress that you made for me . im very happy with this purchase and will be looking forward to my next order.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51