Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008006143

Originalpreis: € 332.80  Ersparnis  € 203.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:42:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose to do this dress in Ivory and Royal Blue and I am so happy with the outcome. Dress and jacket are a perfect fit. A little short (just on the knee) for me - but hey work out on those legs between now and my daughters wedding - I'll be wearing that outfit and looking just great!!!

Von Trisha 2013-07-25 20:47:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this with custom size. Fits beautifully! Breast liners a little high in the chest.

Von Ayca Kilicli-Kaartinen 2013-07-10 01:44:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is of very high quality. The work is of highest standard, and so is the material. I had the dress custom made and had requested a few changes which were not passed onto the tailor but the dress first team was very friendly and gave me a refund to cover local Tailor costs. This is the reason why I only give it 4 stars. Otherwise the the dress itself and the wrap deserves 10 stars.
A point to note you will be charged custom fees when it arrives in Europe. I will definitely order another dress from here for the next wedding I am going to go to. Should also add turn around from order to payment and receiving the dress was 11 days! Amazing!

Von Soprano 2013-06-19 23:46:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am in need of a dress for my son's wedding event and when I saw this, I know it is what I am looking for. I choose the custom size and it fit me very well. Very happy with the purchase here even though this is the first time, and will have more times shopping here. Thanks!

Von cilly 2013-06-02 19:13:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

when i open the box ,it really gave me a big surprise,too wonderful,i love it so much,thanks for making my dress so beautiful.i will shop here again next time!

Von Sindy 2013-04-19 03:04:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

Von Hebe 2013-04-19 02:27:05

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

Von Agneta Larsson 2013-03-15 06:56:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress. So rapidly ! I have tried it on and it is absolutly perfect. The observation that my waist mearserment was wrong and I had to send new information. This is a sign of JenJenHouse ´s professionalism !!!
I can warmly recommend you to order dresses from JenJensenHouse !

Regards Agneta from Sweden

Von Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

Von joseph-mondesir 2012-08-26 14:13:43

elle est magnifique je fait la taille 48 es bien choisie le 22 sinon qu/elle taille prendre mercie

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98