Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #016013728

Originalpreis: € 228.86  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mariamagdalena 2013-10-17 18:06:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

el vestido genial.......un problema me cobraron aduana y no contava con ello""!! ..............lo demas todo perfecto este año voy a pedir otros....un saludo

pic1.jpeg

Von Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:49:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My daughter chose to do her 5 bridesmaids in 2 different colours being silver and champagne. The silver dresses are perfection and fit the bridesmaids absolutely perfectly. The champagne, though beautiful - all need a little alteration around the bustline. Suggests to me that perhaps two different seamstresses were involved in the making of these. However, they are beautiful dresses and alterations are easily done.....................

Von Etonde A 2013-07-03 07:59:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love everything about the dress and the delivery was really fast, i got it within a week

Von Macy 2013-04-27 02:46:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very pleased with your website,also i like the dress very much.it came very fast and it was a perfect dress.i need to find another season to wear it. So great

Von Aysel 2012-12-17 09:31:36

Hi. I wanna ask you which color have this dress in the picture?

Von AnaP 2012-12-14 00:10:30

My dress came few days ago! Fabric quality is excellent and the dress looks the same as it looks on the pictures.

I'm very very happy and pleased. Good job!

Von Zona 2012-12-03 22:18:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was very wary buying a dress online for the 1st time, but I couldnt be more happy. The payment process was very easy, easy directions for measuring, and was very happy that I could keep track of the garment. When the dress arrived, I was quite surprised how well it was made, the exact colour I ordered and the dress fitted perfectly.
I will defintely be buying from here again. Processing and posting was very quick.Highly recommended. Thank you jenjenhouse.

Von Snowy 2012-12-03 21:57:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is bought by my mother. She like shopping online and always buys clothes on line.the dress is for the coming summer. She gave the dress to me and I also like the dress. The ivory color is beautiful.

Von Miriam 2012-11-28 23:05:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Brought 2 of these dresses for my cocktail party. Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from jenjenhouse again!

Von Girrlll 2012-11-27 03:31:20

What is the color in the dress that the model is wearing?

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51