Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #002011748

Originalpreis: € 342.79  Ersparnis  € 222.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Josh 2012-12-19 19:31:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much and it worth. You have made me one very happy bride to be.. Can you tell me if this dress would need a veil and what veil you think would be a good match for it? Thanks

Von Hulda 2012-12-17 19:22:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot recommend jenjenhouse more. This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from jenjenhouse again and my sister, who gets married next year is already looking at styles to order. Highly recommended.

Von Wendy 2012-12-13 21:37:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is a short dress. although the dress is wedding dress on the website, I will wear it for a party. I asked the dressmaker to make the dress longer, the dress reach my knee. good dress and good service. a good website.

Von wang jen 2012-12-11 01:15:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for a nice dress :) I hope wearing it will give me huge happiness. i have already find the confidence from your website. you can provide more nice dresses for our fat girl, thx anyway:P)

Von Yolanda 2012-12-06 22:39:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress so much. although the dress is a short dress, but the style is fashionable. I ordered the dress in ivory the dress fabric is comfortable. I am so glad that the dress arrived to us earlier than the stetted date.

Von Alexia 2012-12-05 00:48:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a lovely wedding dress. Just like what shown in the picture. Gorgeous workmanship and it fits me perfectly ! Also the shipping time is so fast, it is just 20 days after i ordered it .I i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

Von Pamela 2012-12-01 00:24:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in white and absolutely love the dress and colour. It feels well made and sits very well. I'm going to use an underskirt with it so it sits more a-line but you don't need to have one. I'm very happy with it, just hope hubby to be loves it too!

Von alma 2012-11-27 23:25:06

the picture was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly, communication was excellent and the presentation was very good.i will recommend to my friends.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98