Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen #016002971

Originalpreis: € 190.89  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stacy Sadler 2012-10-13 12:30:12

I love this dress, but I would like to know if the dress could be a little longer like an inch or 2 pass my knees.

Von Liz Barile-Page 2012-08-15 08:44:59

Hello - I really love this dress and am looking to order two of them for my best friend's wedding. Can you please get back in touch with me about ordering this dress. As well I see below that the colour of the dress pictured is no longer availble. Has this changed? How is this colour different from the fuschia option you have on your website?
thank you for your help!

Von Alba 2012-07-24 17:32:46

is there any chance that you an send pictures of how this dress would look in a different color? I really like the one in the picture but i learned you don't have that color available.

Von Alba 2012-07-12 14:26:09

Hi I'm very interested in this dress but I want to make sure that i get the same exact color as the picture shown. So what would that color be called and if i'm planing to buy 3-4 dresses is there any special discount?

Von Ninve PAlo 2012-07-10 01:10:13

Hej!

Jag vill ha klänningen 93 cm lång från mitt nyckelben till mitt knä.

Hälsningar Ninve Palo

Von Ninve PAlo 2012-07-09 14:26:52

I want the dress to my knees and then it becomes from the collarbone down to my knees 96 cm long dress;

Von Olive Ualesi 2012-07-07 02:20:05

This colour makes the dress even more stunning. Do you still make this in this organza colour? I also noticed there is a slight shade of two-tonne colours in this dress, is this right? If that is the case, does this apply to the other colours?

Von Beatriz 2012-05-11 13:55:26

Hola,

Estoy muy interesa en adquirir este producto, pero me surgen dudas:
¿Se puede ver alguna fotografía de la parte trasera del vestido?
¿Puedo ver, de alguna manera, cómo quedaría el vestido con otra combinación de colores?
Si lo eligiese con el tono que se emplea en la foto, ¿quedaría exactamente igual? Porque no lo parece si miras la tabla de colores.
Espero su respuesta, muchas gracias

Von Lyn Jones 2012-01-25 14:14:41

Could you please tell me the length of the dress in inches from the top of the shoulder to the hem. Thank you. Lyn

Von Paula 2012-01-21 13:27:38

Hola! Me ha hablado de su página una amiga y la verdad es que es una pasada la cantidad de vestidos que tienen y lo bonitos que son!!

Este vestido me ha encantado, y me gustaría saber de qué color es. Estoy pensando en pedir un muestrario de telas para ver los colores más exactos. ¿tiene coste de envío?? ¿cuánto me tardaría en llegar??

Muchas gracias!

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51