Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #017004365

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Madelyn 2012-12-12 22:34:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! and now its time to express my gratitude.

i would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. the beadings and seams and the material. everything was all so good. And thank you. i will surely buy dresses again from you.

Von Yedda 2012-10-10 20:09:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:00:04

Von Winni 2012-10-10 20:08:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from jenjenhouse again!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:59:06

Von sonia 2012-09-23 12:22:53

solo quiero un vestido

Von Heatehr McLeod 2012-08-06 04:09:45

Hi there,
Just wanting to know it I ordered this dress would I have it by the 22 of August?? I know it is very short notice...

Thanks Heather

Von Nicola 2012-07-16 17:40:41

Hello,

I just ordered the A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress in White. Can you please tell me if the dress is see-through? Does it have lining, especially around the pant-line (bottom/hips). Also does it have built in cups? I am a D Cup. Do you have any more photos you can email me? Thank you in advance.

Von Maria 2012-07-09 18:54:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Der Stoff ist sorgfältig verarbeitet und es sieht einfach traumhaft und modern aus.
Außerdem sind die Leute super nett und die Beratung ist top! Wirklich ein großes Lob an Kleid und Service!

Von shahla noripasand 2012-07-03 12:35:44

017004365

Von vilma 2012-06-11 19:25:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress on the May 27, and I just got it today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from JenJenhouse and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-12 02:15:23

Von Juliana 2012-06-06 12:31:23

Hello, I wonder if you give in Brazil? I will pay customs duty? A much it will cost total?

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51