Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002011592

Originalpreis: € 194.86  Ersparnis  € 94.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

Von hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

Von LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

Von Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

Von Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

Von Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

Von Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

Von Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

Von boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

Von Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98