Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000202

Originalpreis: € 301.81  Ersparnis  € 106.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 194.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Toni 2012-01-25 04:35:49

Could you please send me some close up pictures of the front beaded area and the back of the dress.

Von Sindija 2011-10-12 06:01:09

Can you please send me some more photos of this dress.thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-13 00:17:29

Hi Sindija,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von lea 2011-09-25 11:22:33

hi please could you show the dress in more detail, is it lace up back or button?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-25 22:08:33

Hi lea,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then, our dressmaker can make it totally according to your size.Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Also, the dress comes with lace up in the back .Please know that.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von lea 2011-09-25 11:21:16

Hi could you please show me the front and back of the dress in more detail and could it be made to my measurements as im not a standard dress size?

Von tanja 2011-09-12 08:01:47

Hi:)
May you please send me some close-up pictures of the back and front of the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 00:03:24

Hi Tanja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Katie 2011-09-03 07:19:56

Hello
May you please send me some close-up pictures of the back and fron bodice of the dress? Is it fairly tight on the legs?
cheers

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 03:57:30

Hi Katie,

Thanks for contacting us.

In the attachment you will find the picture showing the back and the details of the dress. This dress belongs to the Mermaid style, so it is a little tight on the legs.

 

Thank you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98