Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002001182

Originalpreis: € 306.81  Ersparnis  € 139.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sara ludbrook 2012-10-27 02:09:51

Received my dress today tried it on and it is stunning!! i was soo nervous ordering online but it was perfect and beautifly made VERY HAPPY! do not hesitate to order from here the dress was better than imagined and i have saved $1500 couldnt be happier thank you JEN jen house :)

Von Gemma 2012-10-10 23:34:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL! If you are considering placing an order for this dress, don't delay, you will not be sorry. Thanks JenJenHouse, you guys are doing a wonderful job!

Von crisalida silva 2012-09-28 05:20:40

da's kleid ist sehr schon ,haber ich habe eine frage ,,konnt die jacke auch da'zu´....

Von ROBINA 2012-09-24 06:16:06

im looking in buying this dress but i wanna no if it comes plus size and lace up

Von NADIA 2012-08-11 03:48:58

what colour is the dress in this picture?

can you send me photos of this dress after you have made it?

Also can you send some up close photos of the dress please?

does it have a sequin pin together on the leftside of the bodice down by the hip?

Von Lisa 2012-07-25 02:56:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich hatte zuerst Bedenken, ein Hochzeitskleid aus China zu bestellen.
Habe es aber nicht bereut! Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid mit tollen Details! Alles in allem ein super Kleid und ein toller Preis !!!!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:05:22

Von meggy 2012-07-18 02:36:12

can you send me a picture of this dress in champagner please?

Von Nicole 2012-07-07 23:59:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful wedding dress! I was uncertain about ordering online for such an important event but i will be recommending your complany to everyone! I love that you can custom make the dress and it fits me just perfectly. It looks even more beautiful than the picture! I am so excited to wear it and i know it looks amazing! 10/10 for customer service, support and a quality product! Thank you :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-09 04:00:49

Von jeanette ozard 2012-06-29 01:38:26

i ordered this dress just wanted to know could you add something to clip the train up

Von Louise Hvolby 2012-06-13 03:17:50

I ordered this dress a few weeks ago.

The customer service has been so kind. They made it with a corset back without problems, did what they could to make sure the dress were shipped fast, and send me pictures and updates along the way.

What Im most amazed by is the quality of the material. Its simply amazing.

I can recommend this company to anyone, without a doubt, judging by the product I purchased.

Thank you so much.

 1 - 10 von 72 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98