Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001057

Originalpreis: € 134.92  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 105.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ANGELA WASHINGTON 2012-02-22 13:48:08

WHAT COLOR IS THE MODEL WEARING IN ITEM#007001057? CAN I GET A PICTURE OF THE BACK OF THE DRESS,AND CAN I GET IT IN LILAC,PURPLE,SAGE,AND GOLD,MY WEDDING COLORS? WHAT DRESS DO YOU RECOMMEND FOR JR. BRIDESMAIDS AGES 11-14,TO MATCH THESE DRESSES. CAN I GET A CLOSE UP PHOTO OF THE BEADING ON THE SWEETHEART NECKLINE.

Von judy 2012-08-14 04:29:19

what colour is the model wearing in the picture, do you have any samples of the material in different colours, do you have a close up front view and a back view?
thanks

Von Donna Sutherland 2012-02-06 18:24:44

Can you do this dress with a lace up back and straps? And how much would this be?
Thanks

Von Shelley Butcher 2011-10-11 12:14:05

Hello,
I am wondering if you could send me a photo of this dress in grape along with a back view of the dress please.

Shelley

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 20:58:58

Hi Shelley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-09-29 05:07:22

Could you please send me a picture of the front and back of this dress in sage?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 02:48:01

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jenny 2011-09-10 09:43:01

Hello

Please can you show me photo of the back of this dress? Could you also show a photo of the front of the dress but closer up to show the detailing? Also do you have a photo of this dress in blue?

thank you

Jen

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 02:08:59

Hi Jenny,

We have attached pictures of the dress in light sky blue for your reference.

Sorry that we currently do not have the picture of the dress in blue.

Von cheryl 2011-09-09 11:25:59

please could you send me in grape front and back ? many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 20:19:45

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Amy 2011-09-09 09:28:55

hi please could you email me a photo of this dress front and back in the colour champagne thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 21:04:27

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Champagne now. I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Katherine 2011-09-01 09:48:14

Do you have any picture of this dress in pink or fuscia?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 23:08:10

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures in pink and Fuchsia. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von rachel 2011-08-22 13:59:32

Hi i was wondering if u could send me a pic of this dress in fuchsia pink can you also send me a pic of the back of the dress please and could u send a close up of the top bit of the dress, also can you make this dress in a children's size and may be add some straps on the kids one?

many thanks

rachel xx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 20:57:12

Hi Rachel,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is suitable for customers elder than 14 years old. We recommend you to order flower girl dresses for the kids less than 14 years old.

Please order the flower girls dresses with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/flower-girls-dresses-c10/.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98