Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002273

Originalpreis: € 166.90  Ersparnis  € 37.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angelica 2012-08-28 01:58:46

Can yo please send me a photo of this Dress in Dark Navy?

Thanks

Von Fabiola 2012-06-01 03:34:28

es vergonzoso este sitio! tengan cuidado a la hora de comprar!!!
compre este vestido en color azul, el mismo dia que pague, quise cambiar el color, les escribieduran una semana todos losdias y no recibi respuesta alguna... me llego del color que no queria, pero lo mas grave de todo, es que en el total de la compra iba incluido el precio del envio, y cuando me llega a casa, correos me dice que tengo que abonar 24 euros de gastos de envio!!!! les volvi a escribir diceiendo que habia habido un error en el pago y no me han vuelto a escribir. no he recibido ningun tipo de respuesta. y para colmo, paypal nose hacecargo!!!

tengan mucho cuidado!!!

Von Fabiola 2012-05-12 02:16:47

hubo error en el color que pedi, no lo quiero azul, lo quiero en color PLATEADO.

Von Linh 2012-02-21 16:22:33

Can you please send me pictures of your version of this dress? in all the colors you have

Von Emma 2012-02-19 19:22:32

I would love to be able to see this dress in watermelon, sage, royal blue, blue, light sky blue, regency, and fuchsia?
Thanks Emma

Von Stephanie Miller 2011-10-28 05:58:08

Hi!
I would need this dress by November 19, 2011. Is that possible? Also, would you reccommend this dress in the color Watermelon?
Thank you,
Stephanie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-31 00:11:09

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it delivered to your place by 19 November if you place your order as soon as possible and choose expedited shipping. Also, the dress will looks nice in Watermelon. I would like to attach a picture of our color sample in Watermelon for your reference. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Nikki 2011-10-12 08:32:27

Hi, could you please send me pictures if you have them, of this beautiful gown in champagne, hunter, ivory, and dafodil? I'm in love with this dress for a military ball! I just can't picture it in different colors. Thanks so much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 23:42:18

Hi Nikki,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in hunter Green and pictures of some color samples for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Lauren 2011-09-05 14:26:03

hi, i need a dress for an event in 2 weeks...guessing it can't be done? :/ would really love to have that dress!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 23:28:49

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need at least 21 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place. So, 2 weeks are too urgent for us. I am afraid we cannot meet your in-handle-date this time. Hope you can shop with us in the near future.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ann 2011-08-31 20:25:16

Hello, I would like to see this dress in both brown and chocolate. Also, about how long does it take to recieve the order??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 02:53:59

Hi Ann,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in dark navy for your reference for we don't have pictures in colors you mentioned. Hope they can also help you in some way.Normally , we need 21 days to make it done and shipped to your place.Please know that.


If  you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von alexandra 2011-08-22 14:51:44

Hi there,
could you send me a picture of this dress in champagne? Being the maid of honour at my sisters wedding, i want to make sure that this dress is the one =)
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 21:10:53

Hi Alexandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51