Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #018002500

Originalpreis: € 201.88  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Henrietta 2012-02-10 20:04:48

I was thinking to get this dress for my formal this year. And the problem is I dont know how to order it online and if I do how do I send the correct measurements in to you guys??

and also how long does it take to get in Australia coz that's where I am living at the moment..

Von asusena 2011-11-20 12:20:31

soy de la alberca salamanca ,en cuanto tiempo tarda en enviarme el vestido si agao el pedido .gracias .

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 21:51:20

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por comunicarse con nosotros y su comentario.

Los pedidos tardan de 3-6 días con el servicio Expedito, 6-9 con el Estándar, 15-30 días en el Súper Ahorro. Además del tiempo de confección de 8-15 días según el vestido.

Saludos cordiales.
 

Von anne 2011-09-23 10:50:45

i love the dress but i would like to see it in grape

Von ashley 2011-09-15 18:43:08

i am australia size 8. wht sie should i order just confuse

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 22:54:58

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually we have own size chart , you can go this link to know more information of how we measure our dresses:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=18.Or you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kelly 2011-09-06 10:03:31

Hi. I am looking at this dress for my wedding in June next year and I wondered if the train part is detachable, or could it be? Also if I ordered it in white is it possible to add coloured beading to the bust area? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 23:05:40

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually , we can make the train of this dress shorter but not detachable. Please know that.
As for the beading , you can choose the color you want , please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Esperanca Pereira 2011-08-29 17:20:40

i would like to order this dress in size uk 14 and the colour is royal blue as the picture show

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 22:16:33

Hi Esperanca,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually ,we have our own size chart ,you can go to this link to know more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=7.Royal blue is available here. Hope to have your order soon.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ms. Jones 2011-08-17 11:32:36

Should I measure with shoes on or off? What date should I order this dress 2 have in hand by 10-8-11 with Super Saver delivery?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 21:46:11

Hi Ms. Jones,

Thank you for contacting us.

The hollow to floor length does not include the height of your shoes. So, you don't have to measure with shoes on.

Normally ,based on Super Saver delivery , we need 20 days to make the dress and another 20 days to ship it to you.We hope you can place your order as soon as possible. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Samantha 2011-08-01 03:28:31

i'm not as small as the model and i was wondering if the dress had boning (like most prom dresses do) that makes it flattering for all shapes?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-01 03:38:29

Hi Samantah,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Yes, this dress comes with a boning stricture. Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51