Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007001778

Originalpreis: € 127.92  Ersparnis  € 22.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 105.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mandy Buttery 2012-09-20 00:47:55

Please can I have some pictures of the back?

Von Mandy Buttery 2012-09-20 00:46:31

Can I have some pictures of the back of the dress?

Von Jane 2012-09-09 15:33:49

Can I please see this dress in royal blue, dark blue and red. Can I see the back of the dress?

Von Penny 2011-10-12 07:32:08

Could you please send a picture of this dress in black and a picture of back? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-13 00:00:55

Hi Penny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Liz 2011-09-07 07:04:30

Hi! Could you please email me a photo of the back? Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 23:19:33

Hi Liz,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress comes with zipper up back. Please check the attachment for the picture of the dress in the back view.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jodie 2011-08-30 06:31:30

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001778)
Love this dress-can you send pics of back of dress? Hoping to order in Dark Navy blue asap to arrive in Australia by 26 September.
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 00:42:42

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
Please place us the order before September and choose the expedited shipping, you will get this dress around 21 September. Please know that.
 
We will send the pictures you requested tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?
 

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Yvette Michajlow 2011-08-13 18:57:38

Hi there,
Wondering if you could send me pictures of the back of the dress. Will be needing to wear a normal bra and not wanting it to be visable :-)
Thanking you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 23:39:04

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

You can wear bra if you like but you need your measure your bust size with your bra.

Please check the attachment for the pictures you requested.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Annemarie 2011-08-01 20:23:02

Please could you let me know if you post dresses to Australia. I would love to order Item ID 007001778, but would need it by the 27th August 2011, would this be possible?
CBFAE

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-01 22:36:43

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Surely we can make it in time. Please choose the Australia in the shipping drop list.

Please place us the order today and select the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress around 23 August. We need 15 days to make this dress from scratch and another 4 - 5 days for shipping.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98