Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001054

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Megan McCarthy 2012-07-29 15:05:26

Can you please email me pictures of the back of this dress? I love the front but not sure how the back would be for me. Thank you and I love this website!!
Megan

Von kerry 2011-10-16 08:08:49

Hi. Could you please tell me if this dress is under lined? and how flattering the materal is as i am a larger lady and dont want all my bumpy bits on show and dont want to wear body shaping underwear. Also could this dress be made in full lengh?

Many thanks.

Kerry.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 22:37:15

Hi kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is lined .You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.Also, we can make it full length for you. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Veronica 2011-10-11 14:30:18

hi,

I simpli love this dress.

My question is do u have some pics of the dress in black color?

Thanks,
vero

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 19:38:09

Hi Veronica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Alice 2011-09-06 15:02:07

Could you please send me some more pictures of this dress, in some other colours?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 20:23:20

Hi Alice,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Lisa 2011-09-01 16:37:52

Can this dress be made in full length, to the floor?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 20:34:22

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in full length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98