Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #016002435

Originalpreis: € 134.92  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Chiung-hua 2015-09-03 03:07:43

Beautiful colour, just a little bit big...

Von melody 2013-12-18 12:18:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am speechless over this dress, not only is it beautiful and looks to be very well made but I ordered it on the 11th of December, paid the $16 expedited shipping to arrive by Christmas. It left their factory in China yesterday the 17th at 10:27pm and arrived at my door today the 18th before 2pm. That's not even 24 hours later. I couldn't fly to China that quick! Amazing company, amazing product and AMAZING shipping!

We will definitely be buying more dresses from Dress First!

Von James 2013-09-10 03:46:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wife like this dress very much. Thank you for your service!

Von Makenzie 2013-07-11 14:51:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so nervous about ordering a dress online that I couldn't try on before hand...but my dress is AMAZING. It fits perfectly and the material and design of the dress is beautiful-- especially for the price!! Thank you JenJenHouse for making my dress shopping so easy!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering more dresses from here!!

Von Тамара 2013-07-08 01:00:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Моя самая хорошая подруга мне советовала ваш сайт и это второй раз я делала покупки онлайн. Раньше я была купила платье в другом сайте, но это деяствительно плахой опыт, платье мне не нравится. Я долго искала в вашем сайте и наконец-то я выбрала его. Я полюбила его с первого взгляда. Скоро я его получила. Она деяствительно как оно показано на сайте. Спасибо огромное. В будущием году я буду выйти за замуж и обязательно я буду сдесь купить мое свадебное платье.

Von Candice 2013-06-18 01:34:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is absolutely that best dress we have ever gotten for a special occasion.It was perfect. If you can use one word to describe this dress, it would be exquisite. I just hope that I can do as much for it as it does for me.

Von Elisabeth Brandstetter 2013-05-27 12:28:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got the dress today and I love it! It fits perfectly - the measures are all the way correct...the colour red looks great! I will definitely order again :-)

Von Melanie 2013-01-25 20:20:46

This is the second dress that I ordered at the same time, the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Cocktail Dresses With Ruffle (016008270) fit perfectly. I also ordered this dress as custom, the dress is very pretty. My husband like this dress more than I do. The bust, waist and the hip fit perfectly except below the armpit, it’s about an inch bigger, maybe on this style of dress the measurement above the bust line will be helpful. The other issue is the length, it hits my calves. I would love it if it a knee length. My husband preferred that I wear this dress on Valentine’s Day dinner in two weeks, I can wear the dress thae way it is but I willt take it to the seamstress and get it adjusted. I am 5 feet,I always wear a knee length or just above the knee dresses or skirts,In the future can you advice on how to measure so I can get the correct length? I love the built in bra.

Von Iiris 2013-01-25 07:26:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is amazing, and I'm very happy with it. Have received lots of positive feedback. It fits like a glove! The red color is gorgeous. Have already used several times. And it is so easy to wash it.

Von Bonny 2013-01-14 21:00:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a week early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51