Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #008003198

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tatjana Medan 2013-04-08 23:22:36

Beställde storlek 20W till min dotters bröllop. Passade perfekt, förutom jag fick korta den lite för att inte snubbla (jag hade inte så höga klackar heller) Den är sydd professionell, raka sömnen, med linning, korsett osv. (behövde inte ens bh även om jag är storbystad).

Klänningen är verkligen prisvärd, rekomenderas!

Von Shelly Malone 2013-04-06 12:18:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my custom made gown within a couple of weeks. I wasn't sure what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised when I received my gown, packaged so nicely and the dress was packaged inside out so that the sequins would not be damaged. It fit mostly except in the shoulders. My shoulders are too small. But it won't take much to fix it. It was so much easier to order this online than going to all the bridal shops with no luck. I recommend this site to anyone. Thank you Jen Jen House!

Von Katja Contu 2012-10-30 03:34:29

I honestly am absolutely blown away by my order with JenJenHouse...
For a very modest price one can order a CUSTOM tailored luxuriant dress that truly FITS and looks even better than the photos... my mother is a retired taylor and she too is absolutely enthusiastic about the quality and craftsmanship of mine and her dress we ordered. Both fit wonderfully and one can see the dedication and love that was put into them... no details have been spared even on the rear side, for a perfect, comfortable fit. A DREAM of a dress... the colors are beyond beautiful and overall SO MUCH better than on the photos...
THANK YOU JenJenHouse for the fantastic service and lightning fast making and shipping of our dresses. It's a delight through and through.
I can only recommend JenJenHouse to anyone, warmly.
Kind regards from Switzerland !!!

Von Nicky Dunne 2012-10-12 16:29:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would have to say this is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought. I am very large busted and it is very very hard to find something that fits and looks elegant, this dress was perfect. I have never bought a dress online before and was rather worried as it was for my nieces wedding but i could not have been happier with my dress it fits perfect and is absolutly beautiful.Thank you so much

Von Jeanne 2012-08-22 07:49:15

Thank you so much for my dress which arrived within 2 weeks of my order. It was made to measure and fits perfectly. I was also extremely impressed with the quality of the needlework. The dress is beautiful and I know I will feel amazing on the day.

Von Mareike 2012-07-22 23:32:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin absolut begeistert!!! Das Kleid ist ein echter Hammer!
Es kam gestern per Express-Versand an. Durch die Sendungsnummer konnte ich den genauen Weg meines Pakets verfolgen.
Ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen, weil es nirgendswo anders ein so tolles maßangefertigtes Kleid für diesen Preis gibt.
Vielen Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:13:17

Von noyelle francoise 2012-07-04 22:50:42

bonjour pouvez vous me dire ci ma carte cb et passer cordialement

Von Tove Tretnes 2012-06-25 02:01:07

Hello.
I realy love this dress. Is it possibel to make it without the dresstow?

Von maria emilia 2012-06-10 13:58:55

hola

este me gusta para mi madre, por favor envienme mas fotos y detalles de colores para definir la compra (008003198) y si puede ser sin cola
gracias

Von CAROLINE TWOMEY 2012-05-21 02:15:21

i am sorry to ask this so early after only placing my order yesterday but i am a worrier please please will i have my dress in time

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98