Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001897

Originalpreis: € 182.89  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Donna 2013-06-21 22:56:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.And the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.i am proud i bought the dress here,I will come next time.

Von Barbara 2013-06-19 01:00:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't speak more highly of the service I have received. JenJenHouse sent me an email update as soon as my dress was ready to be shipped. The dress was shipped using UPS, I received a tracking number and was able to check up on the progress of my dress along its journey from China to the UK. This is slightly quicker than I was expecting so I am delighted!

Von Mildred Chidhakwa 2013-01-15 15:39:09

Is it possible to get this dress in ankle length

Von Robin 2011-08-05 19:06:48

is it possible to get this dress knee length, with wider straps that would end up being sort-of cap sleeves?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-08 02:05:23

Dear Robin,

Thanks for contacting us.

We can make the alterations for you. If you want to make the dress with knee length, please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements. As for the straps, please write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then we will know.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Monica 2011-06-05 22:09:52

HI, This size is USA standart? Thanks,

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-07 04:20:11

Von Jane Hanson 2011-05-14 01:57:55

Is the colour of this dress in the picture hunter green or dark green?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-18 02:32:39

Von kathy 2011-03-07 04:43:31

What is the time needed to make a single dress? The prom is April 9th. Are we too late?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-07 09:26:40

Von Johnna Jones 2011-03-05 07:51:11

I really like this dress for my bridesmaid dresses. Could this be completed in chocolate for 5 bridesmaids by June 25th 2011?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-05 19:26:04

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98