Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n) #007004129

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jaime 2012-12-22 23:17:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing. it looks and fits great ! I'm considering getting it in another color. Fits true to size. Shows cleavage. Hits knee length. Very good quality.love it

Von Deborah 2012-12-19 23:26:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have this dress in almost every color. It's soft, easy care, works with sandals, ankle boots, hot shoes, fli-flop, travels well and the dress is so versatile,and love it

Von Valentina 2012-12-12 21:52:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The color was a lovely hunter green and they were beautifully made!!! The size is correct,so we are now prepare to buy more from their site!!

Von Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:56

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

Von Andrea Morrison 2012-11-07 15:21:25

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a photo of this dress in red?

Thanks
Andrea

Von Wanda Kelly 2012-08-28 19:25:51

I am interested in purchasing this dress for a bridesmaid. Is it possible to see this dress or another similar style in the champagne colour. I want to make sure its the colour I want before making a purchase.

Thank you

Von Kayla 2012-08-24 22:14:24

Hi can you please send me picture of this dress in a light orange. Thank you

Von Birgit 2012-07-25 00:26:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Diese Firma ist sehr zuverlässig. Ich habe dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meiner besten Freundin bestellt und gestern habe ich es erhalten. Ich hätte nie erwartet, dass es so schnell ankommt, weil es aus China kommt. Das Kleid selber überraschte mich noch mehr. Es hat eine tolle Passform und tolles Material. Gute Qualität!:) Ich werde bestimmt noch einmal kommen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:55

Von Yuri 2012-07-21 05:56:36

Hi, I'm looking for my bridesmaid dress possibly in peach/blush color. Which could would be the closest for this dress? Could you show me the picture for the color as well? Thank you

Von Bella 2012-06-12 08:02:27

Hi, I was wondering if you would be able to tell me what colour is the dress in the picture above?

Having difficulty knowing what colour to order if I want it in this colour!

Thanks

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98