Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000214

Originalpreis: € 354.78  Ersparnis  € 145.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 208.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Miss Hendriks 2013-04-17 13:13:35

Thanks for the beautiful dress!! It fits perfect with the option custom size. I'm very happy with it and can't wait to marry in this georgius dress.
And also thanks a lot for the good and quick service!

Von Kirsty Young 2012-08-26 04:13:48

This dress is very beautiful, but before ordering I would like to see some close up pictures of the button up back, as the description states it is a lace up but I particularly want the buttons. Also please could you forward any other pictures that are available. Many thanks.

Von Jacqueline 2012-07-18 09:56:25

Hola, me encanto este vestido, me pueden enviar fotos de la parte de atrás del vestido y que porcentaje de parecido tendra mi vestido con el de la foto?

Muchas gracias,

Von Cat Holdsworth 2012-06-22 15:51:46

His dress is gorgeous! I was jus wondering what colour the dress is in the photos? and whether you have any other pictures of the dress in other colours?

Kind regards

Cat

Von Khedi 2012-06-18 05:16:28

I would have this dress without train and would like the back of the dress not be so open, instead I would like the cut be somewhat at the same level as blades.to be more spesific I want the dress to be cowering blades

Von sara 2012-01-10 08:09:34

Buenas tardes, me gustaría saber si me podrían enviar una foto de la parte trasera del vestido. Muchisimas gracias. Sara

Von MARIA 2011-11-19 16:39:14

Hola, quería consultarles si podría ver fotos de la parte de atrás del vestido.
Aparentemente tiene botones, habría posibilidad de cambiar los botones por una cremallera?
Muchas gracias,
Saludos atte.
María.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 03:27:15

Buenos días María,
  

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

 

   Le adjunto las fotos que le interesaban.

 

   Si quiere realizar algún cambio o ajuste en el vestido, a la hora de realizar el pedido, sólo indíquelo en "Más instrucciones sobre la confección personalizada y el tratamiento (opcional)".

Von Sherri 2011-11-14 19:12:16

Is it possible to extend the sleeves to the elbow??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-14 22:43:18

Hi Sherri,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here, we cannot make this change on it . Actually, you can order a jacket/bolero to match it . Here is the link for you :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Carolina Zapata 2011-11-07 10:43:24

Hola me encantaron los vestidos, soy de Chile, como se compra???

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-07 19:54:15

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Puede ponerse en contacto con nostros a través de nuestra sección de Contacto, si desea asistencia en su compra.

 

Saludos cordiales.

Von Grace 2011-10-15 16:27:41

hi there, I like this dress, could you send me more pictures expecially the details on the back and inside, is there any bone support or bra inside? in description, its a lace up back, but the photo looks like botton up, could i request the back as in Attractive A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000467) ?
also my wedding is on 20th next month, is there any way we could make this happen before 13th Nov?
looking forward to your reply soon'

Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 19:18:30

Hi Grace,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra. Please check the attachment to see the pictures of this dress we made before. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we do make it with lace up.At present , we need at least 15 days to make the dress and 3-6 days to send it out .So ,hope you can place your order as soon as possible.We will make beautiful and formfitting for you.


 If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98