Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017013792

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 50.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mary 2013-09-03 01:27:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a true lady at my brother's weadding and received many compliments for the dress. Thanks a lot!!! I'll recommend your website to anyone!

Von Mary 2013-07-12 02:55:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress very fast, after 8 days from the order. I didn't expect to pay extra money for delivery, because the dress order was with fre shippment, but it was ok. I ordered the dress with custom size, but it is a bit too long, so I have to adjust it with 3-4 cm, and in the breast area is also a bit larger. Anyway I think I should have measured myself with 2 cm less than the real size, because is not impossible to fix it. I can do it myself. So nevertheless it is a beautifull dress, well cuted, finished, nice fabric, simple and elegant too. Thank you!

Von Mary 2013-07-03 00:01:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just ordered this lovely dress for my brother's wedding and I can't wait to have it! I am very nervous... I'll be back with another review when I'll receive this beautiful dress...and cheap too.

Von Maria 2013-01-25 16:57:19

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I did not expect the extra custom fee, but it make sense since it comes from China. I can`t wait to put it on for my brother`s wedding!!!

Von meria 2012-12-27 00:48:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress.i like it very much and i highly recommended it to you great one

Von Ria 2012-12-14 01:45:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely tighter than other dresses the same size, and a couple inches longer than I expected. color is also nice to make me like a queen.

Von Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jenjenhouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jenjenhouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Von Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Von Maria 2012-11-28 22:43:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jenjenhouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the royal blue colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51