Empire-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000563

Originalpreis: € 213.86  Ersparnis  € 70.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:41

I will like to ask if you can take the cape of this dress?

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:01

Hello,

I going to have a beach wedding.

I like the dress, [ Empire Stropløs Court-slæb Chiffon Charmeuse Brudekjoler med Flæsekanter Perlebroderi (002000563) ] but my question is if you can take out the cape?

pic1.jpg

Von julie smith 2013-08-19 17:46:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had to by this dress as an emergency replacement. Due to me being 7 1/2 months pregnant. I had already purchased a wedding dress before i knew that i was pregnant. This dress is stunning fits perfect and is incredible value. I wish I had purchased from Jen Jen house from the start. Excellent quality and service. I also wish now that i had bought all the bridesmaids outfits form Jen Jen too. I would definately reccomend Jen Jen to anyone.Please do not be put off by the fact that it has to come from china it truley is fantastic quality.

Von Brenda 2013-06-23 23:05:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The color is right, the material is comfortable, the design is exquisite, customer service is excellent. It worths my 2 weeks to wait. I was definitely very happy with this dress.

Von Tiffany 2013-06-23 02:11:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very beautiful dress and the workmanship is excellent.I payed for the dress to be made with my sizes. It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it.

Von Anne 2013-06-21 22:34:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

Von adriana 2013-06-21 02:24:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I knew it was a risk buying online without seeing the garment first hand but i am so satisfied with the dress.It is amazing and gorgeous.It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!!I'm really happy with my purchase.

Von Antonia 2012-12-16 01:44:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning dress! The colour and design are very stylish and is perfectly tailored. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. Thank you jenjenhouse.com and surely we will come again and prepare for the purchasing of our bridesmaid dresses.

Von Wendy 2012-11-22 01:00:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When i placed this order, i was really woried about the messurements. Because i am pregnant. however, my concerns all went away while i got this dress. the dress maker is really careful.

Von monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98