Empire-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert #017004366

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Montanna 2012-07-20 23:30:55

Hey Guys,

I have my boyfriends formal coming up at the end of this year. Alot of your dresses are absolutely stunning, my only concern is that I won't be able to try anything on before I buy it. Can you please just tell me, is this material heavy? I love the style, I just don't want to feel like I'm wearing a curtain. Thank you for all your help!

Montanna

Von terri 2012-07-19 02:40:46

hi

I would like to order this dress in the colour in the picture, what colour is this and do you have it in stock in the colour?

Thanks

terri

Von Tamara 2012-06-20 14:35:21

Hallo,

ich finde dieses Kleid wunderschön. Könnten Sie mir vielleicht Bilder schicken in den Farben: Traube, Lila, Jägergrün, Royales Blau und Blau? Haben Sie auch noch ein Bild wo man das Dekolte genau sehen kann mit den Perlen?

Vielen lieben Dank im Voraus
Tamara

Von Hala 2012-05-31 16:55:18

Hi,

I live in the UK but im going away on the 13th of june to attend a wedding, can I please have a dress ready before that? I am willing to pay extra if you can for express delivery and express tailoring.

Please let me know

One more question, is the watermelon colour available? Thank you.

Von Simone Nielsen 2012-05-11 09:58:05

I really like the dress, but I would like to know what color the dress has on the picture? :-)
Is it possible to sew the dress so that it doesn't drag along the ground?
- Simone

Von Valerie 2012-02-20 14:06:18

Hello, I am interested in purchasing this dress, do you have pictures of any other colors?

Von Amy Cadden 2011-10-19 08:24:03

This dress is beautiful and i would like it for my formal but if it comes and does not fit can it be returned with the full price refunded?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 00:29:05

Hi Amy,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Each dress you order will be made from scratch totally according to your specifications. We suggest you choose the dress you most like and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Our tailors will make the right dress for you.

You may also refer to our return policy http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?page_id=84 to get more information.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Michelle O'Loughlin 2011-10-12 10:00:38

Please can I see pictures of this dress in orange?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 22:29:41

Hi Michelle ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von KrystalC 2011-09-27 09:51:50

Can I please get a actualy pic of this dress? If possible can you send a pic of it in red? I want to order this dress, but not with out actualy pics.

Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 22:55:27

Hi Krystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von tracey 2011-09-24 16:15:57

please can u tell me if this dress can be made tea length, is it fully lined, and can straps be added????

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 03:30:21

Hi Tracey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

We can add spaghetti straps to this dress. Just write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Yes, the dress can be made in tea length as long as you choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length.

You may also refer to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51