Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001125

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Donna 2012-07-10 12:42:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, There

Thank you very much for my dress, It is amazing i love it so much, i would def use you again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 20:22:50

Von sjwhyton 2012-06-21 12:08:12

Hi, I was just wondering if there is any way of putting a lace up back on this dress? Thanks.

Von Karen 2011-10-20 11:59:43

Hello JenJenHouse,

I was wondering if you could make this dress & the sash in organza or chiffon? Also, could it be a little shorter (around the thigh area)? I love how this dress gathers at the bottom. I wanted my bridesmaid dress similar to a Vera Wang dress:

http://www.davidsbridal.com/Product_Organza-Dress-with-Draped-Bodice-and-Bubble-Skirt-VW360018_Bridal-Gowns-Shop-By-Designer-White-by-Vera-Wang

If it could be done, how much would it cost (CAD)?

Thank-you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 20:45:42

Hi Karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Taffeta, we cannot change the material of it . As for the length ,we can make it shorter for you .
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Samantha 2011-10-18 12:37:38

could you please tell me if the above sizes are english or american sizes as we dont really have size 2 in england thankyou x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-18 20:51:49

Hi Samantha,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Our size chart is made on our own, different from UK and USA sizes. We need you check our size chart to choose the right size for your items.

We suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements. And we will make the most suitable dresses for you.

You may also refer to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Emma 2011-08-20 05:14:16

hello,

Would it be possible to add straps to this dress or could we buy extra material to add them on ourselves?

Thanks

Emma

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:12:35

Hi Emma,

Thank you for your mail.

We can add spaghetti straps to this dress and please see the picture to check how spaghetti straps look like.

If this sort of strap is ok to you,
just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Ashleigh Hall 2011-08-20 04:00:18

Hi,

Do you have any pictures of this dress in Grape with ivory sash?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:21:29

Hi Hall,
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

We attached some pictures we made before of this dress for your reference. Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in other colors.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von suzanne bryant 2011-03-02 13:19:41

does the sash come in ivory or white?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-02 13:37:28

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98