Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000221

Originalpreis: € 248.84  Ersparnis  € 105.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Erin 2012-12-19 21:40:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

absolutely stunning dress, beautifully cut and wonderful fabric,looks amazing on and cant wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.com!Will come again and surely highly recommend!!!

Von Megan 2012-12-05 21:26:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the dress the other day. This beautiful dress arrived on time and looked just like what as shown in the pictures. the dress is of high quality at a unbelievable price. It's my dream wedding dress and everything we wanted.

Von riahi 2012-11-30 00:29:35

I just got the dress today and it is Beautiful. I did get it Custom made, and it fits really good. I love it, thank you . I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!! Good service,good quality and good company.

Von Katelyn 2012-11-29 21:51:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

was quite afraid of ordering my wedding dress on the internet. you know the size color and stuffs everything was total unsure only some pictures on the screen. but i really loved the design the lace on the dress. i just told myself everything is gonna be ok. and you guys never disappointed me. it surprised me. everyone at my wedding praised how beautiful my wedding dress is. im very pleased that everything just went right like what was planned.

i had a beautiful experience in deed.

Von Cecilie Oprann 2012-11-14 11:27:41

kjempe fin, mye finere i virkeligheten. rask levering og satt som et skudd

Von karen gray 2012-05-26 18:05:56

im getting married next june on 28 wud it possibale 2 have it then if so cud u email me

Von Wendy 2012-01-26 13:45:01

me gustaria ver este vestido en color champagne. Y mas fotos de la parte de atras.. No se si el tipo de tela me favoresca con mi cuerpo, estoy un poco gordita,, gracias

Von Erin 2011-07-31 18:56:44

Hi! Can you all blue instead of white detailing at the empire waist (ribbon)?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-31 20:04:05

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Erin 2011-07-31 18:55:17

Hi! Can you add blue detail where the empire waist sits? (blue ribbon not white?).

Thanks!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-31 20:04:16

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98