Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004122

Originalpreis: € 188.89  Ersparnis  € 95.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von natasha 2014-07-15 13:20:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ordered this dress to be a brides maid.. very satisfied with colours and quality of the dress, especially i liked the pockets! could fit everything- keys, mobile, chewing gum.. :-)

pic1.jpeg

Von Amy 2012-10-16 01:27:08

Hi can you please tel me if the green shown in this picture is the same green on your colour chart for the satin material? Im trying to match it to these shoes (see attached picture)

thanks

Von Sheena 2013-06-21 02:21:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Order this dress for my brother's wedding event, and choose the custom size. it is quicker to receive than estimated, and the quality is quite well. Besides, the workmanship is also great.Very satisfied with the purchase. Will order some for my future events.

Von Angela 2012-12-03 21:53:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress!!!!Love it!!!So cute and beautiful.I ordered the Size 10 and it fits me so perfectly!!!!I absolutely adored my dress, i wore it to my brother in laws wedding and everyone loved it..thank you

Von soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

Von Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:18

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

Von Bess 2012-10-26 23:50:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I bought the dress because I like the different colors of the bodice and the skirt. I received my dress now and it is really beautiful just as my imagination. I will wear this to a friend's wedding. I believe they will commend my dress. Thank you!

Von sarah 2012-10-15 13:19:40

Hi, do u have a picture u could send me of this dress with an ivory top and pink bottom please, also how do i get a swatch sent to me.

Von julia 2012-10-09 10:51:42

Hallo Liebes JenJenTeam gibt es Fotos von diesem Kleid in anderen Farben? Möchte es in diesem grün aber mit einer anderen Farbe dazu!?

Von Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-20 12:02:43

Can you send me a picture of this dress in pink and chocolate. I also would like to see this dress in Sage. Thanks,

 1 - 10 von 57 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98