Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gefaltet #007000946

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Charlene Almeida 2012-08-06 00:36:38

I am looking at getting this dress for my Bridesmaids, do you have photos of it in black with an orange sash?

Von Marie Therese 2011-08-28 11:42:14

Hi there,

I am wondering if it is possible to get this dress made to floor length and with straps?

Also, is it possible for you to send me on some photos of the back of the dress and in purple.

Thanks a million

Kind regards

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-28 20:35:30

Hi Marie,

How are you these days?

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length and we will make the dress in floor length.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Pippa Kehyaian 2011-07-11 10:34:03

hi, could you please tell me if the sash in this is simply called 'pink' and also what is the buckle bit made of?
How long will your sale be going on for?
Many thanks!
P

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-12 00:26:47

Hi Pippa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The sash of the pictures is in Skin pink. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real sashes and those of pictures.
If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
The buckle is made of plastic and metal. Please know that.

Hope we will have your business soon.
Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Roshen Kaye 2011-06-16 18:33:02

Would it be possible to have a little drawstring bag made to match the colour and fabric of the dress? I want the bridesmaids to carry a little bag with lip-gloss, plasters etc in etc Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-17 21:41:19

Hi Roshen, you may go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=handbag to choose the handbag.

Von Angie 2011-04-20 08:08:57

Hello,

I would like to know which colors were used for the pictured dress. It looks like it could be black but has a bit of a reddish tinge to it?
Or is that just the lighting? Please let me know.

Kind regards,

Angie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-22 03:10:40

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98