Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007000839

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 85.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Merry A Eiler 2013-06-24 11:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would have liked to know that there were stays in the bodice.....I am a SMALL busted woman so the bodice was way too big and the empire waist hits me at my regular waist. I will need to get the dress altered to accomodate. Other than that, the dress is BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Von Evelyn 2012-12-22 00:47:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for a ball. It came in 2 weeks to Australia, tracking the order was excellent and delivery was within 4 days. The dress is excellent quality, just as in the pictures. Mine was in black and I was pleased with the quality of the fabric.

Von gen 2012-10-11 16:54:27

Hi there, love this dress! Do you ship to canada? do you have this dress in a dark purple and if so would you have any pictures of the color?Is there more then one purple "dark"?
Thanks gen

Von Nicole 2011-09-23 23:19:12

Hello I am interested in this dress for my bridal party, could you please send me images of this in grey? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 23:48:00

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Daffodil for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lindsey 2011-09-09 16:59:31

Im thinking of having my bridesmaids wear this dress for my September wedding next year in green with an ivory sash. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the color green?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 19:44:52

Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Green now. I have attached some pictures of it in other colors for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von CHARLOTTE MASON 2011-09-01 04:35:32

Hi looking to order this dress but wanted to ask some questions first, can i order this dress without the sash and bow completely and also does it also can it come with straps? thank you very much

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-02 00:41:06

Hi Charl,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , Then, we will know and make your dress right for you. Please note that you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ariana 2011-08-18 14:33:01

Just wondering if there was anyway you could possibly send me a photo of what this may look like with light blue dress and red sash? Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 20:10:53

Hi Ariana,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of this dress for the moment.

I attached some pictures of dress ( item # 007000954) quite similar in design to Item# 00700839.

Please go to this web link to get more information of the dress ( item # 007000954):http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wrap-%28013002337%29-g954

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Martha 2011-05-04 18:52:50

I was a bit confused with the return policy so I thought I'd ask to clarify. If I order a size 4 dress and it does not fit me can I return it for a size 6?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-05 00:32:35

Von Lori 2011-03-17 12:14:12

Is the bow attached to the dress or can the dress be worn without it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-18 09:46:55

Von amy 2011-03-04 18:30:49

Is this dress available in black with a yellow bow? Or does it have to be all one color?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-06 17:30:39

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98