Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001077

Originalpreis: € 122.93  Ersparnis  € 23.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kerry Tyler 2012-07-14 01:09:57

Hi

I want my bridesmaids to have this dress for my wedding, but they cannot buy it until October 2012.

Will this still be available then?

Thanks

Von Annie 2012-05-29 11:05:35

Is the pictured dress in lilac or lavender? I want to order another chiffon-dress in this color, so I need to know which color it is :)

Thanks :)

Von susan Lehman 2011-08-13 09:49:20

I am looking for a tea legnth Mother of the groom dress for this spring. I'm self conscious about my heavier upper arms and don't usually go sleeveless. Can you suggest options that would not be too hot. Can you do a lightweight wrap with these dresses or a very light jacket look?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 00:48:17

Dear Susan,

Thanks for contacting us. You really have expertise in picking this dress. If you have concerns about your upper arm, you may pick a wrap from our collections and we can make it for you. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/ to get what you like.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Anchell 2011-06-03 08:01:37

My cousin wedding is next july and im one of her bridesmaid and this is the dress we have agreed on, but i dont really want to buy the dress to early so what i need to find out is will it still be in stock next january nad will it be at this same price

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-03 08:40:36

Von Twanna Woods 2011-05-25 17:10:06

My girlfriend's wedding is June 26, 2011, she lives in Houston. I need to get the this Empire Strapless Tea length chiffon dress in the above color delivered to Marietta GA, At least by June 21st. Let me know if this can be done.

Thank You! 007001077

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-25 21:06:57

Von aimee beatson 2011-05-22 22:01:19

Is the pictured dress in lilac or lavender?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 01:46:25

Von kayla 2011-04-03 18:22:37

Can i get either spaghetti straps or flair type chiffon sleeves added to this dress upon ordering?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-07 06:41:35

Von Britiny Holt 2011-03-27 14:36:21

Empire Strapless Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001077) My wedding is May 4, 2011. Could I get 4 of these dresses in Lilac, sizes 8, 14, 14, and 24 by then, Delivered to Nashville Tennessee, 37211 USA ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-27 18:47:22

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98