Empire-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000454

Originalpreis: € 295.81  Ersparnis  € 132.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessica 2012-11-14 18:40:04

Can I see picture of this dress in all avaliable colors? Also could I see close up photos of the detailing on the front & the back of the dress? And does this dress have have any form of a built in bra or can one be added because I am a little big up top & need some support & if it doesn't could a one be added?

Von Vivian 2012-06-17 03:16:50

Hola,
Me gusta este vestido, pero quiiseira saber si me pueden enviar una foto mas grande para apreciarlo mejor
Gracias

Von sally 2011-10-16 18:02:27

i really love this dress its beautiful
i would like to know how long does it take to finish and to be send to sydney
and another thing
are there a differentcolour or only white?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 20:07:18

Hi Sally,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress can be made in other colors, namely, white, champagne, ivory and pink. Please choose the color you need in the color drop list.

We need 14 days to make this dress according to your specifications and another 4 days for shipping.

Could you kindly tell us when do you need this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.
 

Von Hayley 2011-09-28 07:57:20

Hi, Can you please show me this dress in Ivory? Do you have any pictures of the dress in size 16? Can you please send close up pictures of the front and back too? Thank you very much. Hayley

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 01:03:31

Hi Hayley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tui 2011-09-27 01:02:15

May I please have some more pictures of this dress!

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 01:27:48

Hi Tui,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact

Von Jennifer 2011-09-15 08:37:55

I love this dress and will be ordering it soon as my wedding dress, but I would like to have straps put on it, do you have any pictures of this dress with straps? And also what designs or types of straps do you offer that I could choose from? Could I get pictures of them also? Thanks and hope to hear from you soon!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 00:10:16

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have pictures of the dress with straps. If you want to have it with straps ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von caren 2011-08-22 06:25:37

Hi, if when i receive the dress i really dont like it, What is the returns policy?
Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 23:53:47

Hi Caren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link to know more information of our return policy:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return&cat_id=26



For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von JOANNE 2011-08-14 13:36:11

Hello
Could this dress be made without the train, I would like it floor length all the around, would it still HANG ok
Many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 21:10:26

Hi Joanne,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress can be made without the train. 

Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?
We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Diane 2011-08-07 20:42:07

Do you have pictures of someone wearing a size 14 in this dress? Does the back have a zipper? Can't tell in this picture. Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-08 03:09:08

Hi Diane,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in white with a size 12 for your reference.Please check the attachment to see them.
The dress is made with lace up not zipper up. Hope this would be helpful to you.


Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von carly 2011-07-30 11:33:55

Hi, I understand that you can make small alterations to dresses for only a little more money on top of asking price. Do you think it would be possible to add straps to this design? (and perhaps to many of your strapless empire designs? i like most of them!)
The reason being, is i am big on top, and need a good bra with shoulder support. Hopefully if you can do this, it would hide the bra straps well.
Many thanks,
Carly

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-01 00:44:28

Dear Carly,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

The dress can be made as you wish. But you'll have to pay for an extra $15 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98