Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001846

Originalpreis: € 165.90  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ellen Williamson 2013-09-12 04:12:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful. The material feels lovely and the workmanship is very good. Thank you for making my bridesmaid dresses, JenJenHouse!

Von christine_klostreich 2013-08-17 09:16:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein sehr schönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid.
Genauso habe ich es mir vorgestellt.
Vielen Dank.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-08-18 22:49:44

Von Gillian 2013-06-21 22:57:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.Please trust me .the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.You can also have a try and it won’t disappoint you.

Von Ines 2012-07-25 01:00:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid wurde genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt geliefert.
Es passt perfekt und sieht sehr elegant aus. Ich liebe es so sehr!
Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin tragen.
Danke JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:47

Von Jillian Clark 2012-07-11 06:22:31

Hi, I emailed a question on 7/7/12 and have not yet received a response. Would it be possible to forward pictures of the above dress in gold and champagne. I also expect that I may require the dress to be made to measure however I am quite concerned should it not fit. Do you suggest that it would be best to order a size to ensure that I like the dress on and then have a made to measure garment if required. Thanks

Von Melanie 2012-07-08 14:00:41

Could I see a picture of this dress in navy blue? Also wondering how long this dress would be available for ordering. My wedding isn't until next June so I'm undecided when to order them.

Von nubia 2012-05-28 08:51:56

quisiera saber si a los vestidos mostrados aqui se le puede adicionar un chall?

Von Anna 2012-01-28 19:41:48

Do u have a picture of this dress in red?

Von MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:58:08

este me encanta pero me gustaria blanco y asimetrico, podrian mandarme alguna foto de uno con estas caracteristicas, no quiero que sea un modelo que se pegue a la barrigita y tampoco lo quiero ancho, ayudenme a encontrar el modelo que necesito. gracias.

Von Judy 2011-09-21 20:36:18

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 00:29:57

Hi Judy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket and sash ,please go to the links for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.As we make the dresses from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it with right length for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98