Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000840

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sunny 2012-11-29 21:04:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in custom size since they could customize the dress for customers. I have never thought that the dress should be such suitable. It fit me well. I am so happy with the dress. My friends all think that i am so so so pretty on the dress. Thanks a million!

Von Amanda 2012-09-01 01:15:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi jenjenhouse, i ordered this dress in the daffodil colour with the daffodil sash and its absolutely gorgeous :) My sisters wedding is in a few days and i cannot wait to wear this dress. The quality is excellent and the colour is gorgeous. Thank you so much for the fast delivery, i will use this site again! :) Thank you, Amanda

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-02 00:49:21

Von Melanie Galloway 2012-08-08 08:13:38

Is it possible to get straps with this dress? or extra material to get straps made.

Von Melanie Galloway 2012-08-08 08:11:27

can you send me a picture of this dress in black with an ivory sash please.

Thank you

Von Jordyn Marie 2012-06-08 12:04:53

Hi, could you send me a picture if this dress one with being black with the shash being lavender, and one picture the dress being lavender and the shash being black. Please and thank you.

-Jordyn

Von Tiffany 2011-09-25 00:24:47

I just reviewed the color chart and see that watermelon is a chiffon option. However, I don't see watermelon in the color options available for this dress. Can it be available?
Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 02:06:02

Hi Tiffany

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have more colors than those in our color drop down list. You can write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von wendy 2011-09-21 02:28:59

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in white?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 01:37:14

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tiffany Perl 2011-09-20 18:09:18

Hi I was wondering if the sash is the elastic woven silk/charmeuse or is it chiffon?
Thanks,
Tiffany

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 19:39:06

Hi Tiffany,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash is made from
elastic woven silk/charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Mandy 2011-09-10 07:52:36

Hi I was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in burgundy?
Also, would you be able to provide a shawl to go with the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 02:13:07

Hi Mandy,

Sorry that currently we do not have the pictures you need.

You may go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap to choose the shawl to go with your dress.

 

Von Laura 2011-09-07 02:36:05

Hi there i wonder if you could help please i would really llike to order these dresses for my wedding. I have 3 brides maids and would like to order them in Sage with an ivory sash. do you have any pictures of this dress in sage at all? Also my wedding is the 20th April 2012 (not long away!) how soon would i get these dresses once i ordered them?

Many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 00:22:17

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Sage now. I have attached some pictures of it in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally, we need 15-18 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98