Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gefaltet #007000961

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Irma 2013-06-19 02:36:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Chose this dress for my bridesmaids. Ordered one first to see how it looks. It's absolutely beautiful. Its real good value for money compared to many hundreds dollars you'd expect to pay in bridal shops. Really happy with my purchase. Now just need to buy another dresses for the rest of my bridesmaids.

Von nazneen 2012-12-22 01:06:39

When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! The colour and style of the dress were perfect and nothing really needed adjusting.The dress is what i always dreamt of.Thanks for good work and give me such a beautiful dress.

Von Karen 2012-12-19 23:26:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in lavender for my brother- in-law's wedding! The dress is absolutely perfect! Really well made and fits really nicely.There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made!!!Very impressed!!!!!

Von Freda 2012-12-11 01:08:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.My only problem was that it was a little heavier lined.

Von celia 2012-12-08 21:53:18

Hi, guys, I have received the dress just a moment. I can’t wait to share my happy mood. The dress suits me very well. You know, the dress was designed for me. Thanks! You guys are professional and worth trusting. Thanks again!

Von Toni B 2012-11-29 22:08:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 5 of this dress for my bridesmaid and they love it! I ordered them in standard size so minor fix was needed. But come on, an easy adjust won't cost me much. The dress is so much like those sold in the boutique but much cheaper. We are all happy with this purchase. Love you!

Von Amy Little 2012-11-12 04:11:57

Hi, I would like to get 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one in each lilac, lavender and light sky blue. Could you send me a picture of all 3 of these colours if possible so I can see them all together? Many thanks :)

Von julie tague 2012-10-18 13:51:47

Hi,
Could you please send me a photo of this dress in grape

thank you

Von Silje Mari Hegge Aasan 2012-07-05 23:23:46

Hey!
I've been thinking of the colur on this dress. If you.re not finished with, do you think you can use brown on the top and chocolate on the bottom? Or is it better to have just one colour on it??

Von Minti 2012-06-07 01:20:35

Hallo! Das Kleid ist wircklich sehr schön. Ich würde aber gerne den Gürtel in einer anderen Farbe haben. Also meine Kombination wäre das Kleid in Wassermelone und den Gürtel in Braun. Ist das möglich?

 1 - 10 von 48 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98