Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001776

Originalpreis: € 169.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hebe 2013-06-02 19:13:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’m sooo happy to receive it today. I bought it on sales. The price is lovely and the quality is as good as those of famous brand! I am considering buy another dress!

Von jaze 2013-06-02 19:09:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i receive the dress and it is nicer than i see in the picture.love it!the service and the quality are good.i give 5 stars.i will recommend everybody this website!really great!

Von Matilda 2012-12-22 21:01:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress!the chiffon is flowing and also feels great,love it

Von selina 2012-12-19 21:42:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Husband gave it a 10 which he never does. I'm 5'4, 150 lbs and the dress looks so flattering. I absolutely love it. the fabric is so comfortable and flowy.great one

Von Ami 2012-12-13 00:30:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My evening dress photos are going to look amazing with these dresses in them. Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress. i will tell my fiends that you deserve the good review.

Von Hannah 2012-12-12 02:11:04

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect and beautiful!! It just arrived three weeks after my order is placed, absolutely gorgeous dresses, perfect for my bridesmaids, fit awesomely.Thanks JenJenHouse.com very much.

Von sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:53:28

i would just like to say thank you for making this lovely dress. i had it custom made and fits perfect. it was all done within 10 days and would definatly order again sue franklin

Von Lisa 2012-12-08 21:24:23

What a beautiful dress is! I can hardly wait to tell you about this. I am very satisfied with it. I love it deeply. Thanks for your patience and kindly service. Without your help, I would never have such wonderful dress. You know my friends also like the dresses on your website. They said they will buy the dresses from your website.

Von wendy 2011-09-21 02:32:32

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in any other colour you could show me please.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 01:21:32

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in burgundy for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98